GabFreakyPieQC
GabFreakyPieQC Twitch Profile
Quebec IRL Streamer, Gamer, 17 Y/O, AFFILIATE
Followers
Views
Twitch ID
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-05-05 Tue 1,602 - 10,854 -
2020-05-07 Thu 1,603 +1 0 -10854
2020-05-08 Fri 1,604 +1 10,856 +10856
2020-05-10 Sun 1,605 +1 10,856 -
2020-06-27 Sat 1,608 +3 10,858 +2
2020-06-28 Sun 1,608 - 10,858 -
2020-06-30 Tue 1,608 - 10,858 -
2020-07-01 Wed 1,608 - 10,858 -
2020-07-04 Sat 1,608 - 10,858 -
2020-07-12 Sun 1,606 -2 10,858 -
2020-07-19 Sun 1,607 +1 10,858 -
2020-07-20 Mon 1,607 - 10,858 -
2020-07-22 Wed 1,608 +1 10,858 -
2020-07-24 Fri 1,607 -1 10,859 +1
2020-08-06 Thu 1,607 - 10,862 +3
Total Summary +5 +8
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes