Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-29 Tue 28 - 1,015 -
2019-10-30 Wed 28 - 1,015 -
2019-10-31 Thu 28 - 1,017 +2
2019-11-01 Fri 28 - 1,017 -
2019-11-02 Sat 28 - 1,017 -
2019-11-03 Sun 28 - 1,019 +2
2019-11-04 Mon 28 - 1,019 -
2019-11-05 Tue 28 - 1,021 +2
2019-11-06 Wed 28 - 1,021 -
2019-11-07 Thu 28 - 1,022 +1
2019-11-08 Fri 28 - 1,024 +2
2019-11-09 Sat 28 - 1,024 -
2019-11-10 Sun 28 - 1,025 +1
2019-11-11 Mon 28 - 1,027 +2
2019-11-14 Thu 28 - 1,027 -
Total Summary - +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes