justfoxii
justfoxii

hi.. my name is kylee ❥ i try to stream everyday!

Followers

342,474

Views

3,519,096

Twitch ID

78556622

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-05 Mon 319,180 - 3,343,956 -
2019-08-07 Wed 323,703 +4523 3,376,747 +32791
2019-08-09 Fri 323,621 -82 3,377,106 +359
2019-08-10 Sat 325,475 +1854 3,392,726 +15620
2019-08-13 Tue 328,345 +2870 3,413,372 +20646
2019-08-17 Sat 331,655 +3310 3,452,378 +39006
2019-08-18 Sun 331,734 +79 3,452,693 +315
2019-08-19 Mon 333,159 +1425 3,466,290 +13597
2019-08-20 Tue 333,236 +77 3,466,557 +267
2019-08-21 Wed 335,819 +2583 3,479,713 +13156
2019-08-22 Thu 337,116 +1297 3,489,873 +10160
2019-08-23 Fri 337,472 +356 3,490,184 +311
2019-08-24 Sat 341,674 +4202 3,518,352 +28168
2019-08-25 Sun 342,111 +437 3,518,833 +481
2019-08-26 Mon 342,474 +363 3,519,096 +263
Total Summary +23294 +175140
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes