justfoxii
justfoxii

hi.. my name is kylee ❥ i try to stream everyday!

Followers

391,077

Views

4,032,371

Twitch ID

78556622

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-29 Tue 383,783 - 3,937,670 -
2019-10-30 Wed 383,857 +74 3,937,819 +149
2019-10-31 Thu 384,619 +762 3,948,238 +10419
2019-11-01 Fri 384,700 +81 3,948,390 +152
2019-11-02 Sat 384,762 +62 3,948,634 +244
2019-11-03 Sun 384,842 +80 3,948,767 +133
2019-11-04 Mon 384,907 +65 3,948,912 +145
2019-11-05 Tue 385,666 +759 3,961,772 +12860
2019-11-06 Wed 386,775 +1109 3,976,479 +14707
2019-11-07 Thu 386,787 +12 3,976,562 +83
2019-11-08 Fri 386,833 +46 3,976,786 +224
2019-11-09 Sat 387,138 +305 3,982,743 +5957
2019-11-10 Sun 389,026 +1888 4,003,190 +20447
2019-11-13 Wed 390,681 +1655 4,028,138 +24948
2019-11-14 Thu 391,077 +396 4,032,371 +4233
Total Summary +7294 +94701
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes