Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-05-04 Mon 6 - 25 -
2020-05-05 Tue 6 - 25 -
2020-05-07 Thu 6 - 25 -
2020-05-08 Fri 6 - 25 -
2020-07-04 Sat 6 - 26 +1
2020-07-05 Sun 6 - 26 -
2020-07-08 Wed 6 - 26 -
2020-07-09 Thu 6 - 26 -
2020-07-12 Sun 6 - 26 -
2020-07-15 Wed 6 - 26 -
2020-07-17 Fri 6 - 26 -
2020-07-21 Tue 6 - 26 -
2020-07-26 Sun 6 - 26 -
2020-08-03 Mon 6 - 27 +1
2020-08-06 Thu 6 - 27 -
Total Summary - +2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes