Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-09 Sun 14,685,899 - 480,991,892 -
2020-02-10 Mon 14,685,097 -802 480,996,094 +4202
2020-02-12 Wed 14,684,475 -622 481,003,692 +7598
2020-02-13 Thu 14,684,087 -388 481,007,599 +3907
2020-02-14 Fri 14,683,537 -550 481,010,947 +3348
2020-02-15 Sat 14,682,801 -736 481,015,858 +4911
2020-02-16 Sun 14,727,896 +45095 481,019,916 +4058
2020-02-17 Mon 14,727,705 -191 481,023,580 +3664
2020-02-18 Tue 14,727,537 -168 481,026,572 +2992
2020-02-19 Wed 14,727,321 -216 481,031,772 +5200
2020-02-20 Thu 14,727,390 +69 481,037,007 +5235
2020-02-21 Fri 14,727,665 +275 481,039,528 +2521
2020-02-22 Sat 14,729,493 +1828 481,045,388 +5860
2020-02-24 Mon 14,729,525 +32 481,051,720 +6332
2020-02-25 Tue 14,728,871 -654 481,055,923 +4203
Total Summary +42972 +64031
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes