Ninja
Ninja

Professional Battle Royale player. Follow my twitter @Ninja and for more content subscribe to my Youtube.com/Ninja

Followers

14,710,477

Views

479,822,336

Twitch ID

19571641

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-10 Sat 14,714,284 - 479,205,594 -
2019-08-11 Sun 14,717,185 +2901 479,343,579 +137985
2019-08-12 Mon 14,718,784 +1599 479,406,066 +62487
2019-08-13 Tue 14,717,361 -1423 479,565,209 +159143
2019-08-14 Wed 14,717,252 -109 479,596,415 +31206
2019-08-15 Thu 14,717,531 +279 479,630,728 +34313
2019-08-17 Sat 14,716,262 -1269 479,697,064 +66336
2019-08-18 Sun 14,715,433 -829 479,717,810 +20746
2019-08-19 Mon 14,714,900 -533 479,732,456 +14646
2019-08-20 Tue 14,714,399 -501 479,743,464 +11008
2019-08-21 Wed 14,713,404 -995 479,765,130 +21666
2019-08-22 Thu 14,712,977 -427 479,773,886 +8756
2019-08-23 Fri 14,711,884 -1093 479,796,299 +22413
2019-08-24 Sat 14,711,183 -701 479,809,319 +13020
2019-08-25 Sun 14,710,477 -706 479,822,336 +13017
Total Summary -3807 +616742
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes