Ninja
Ninja

Professional Battle Royale player. Follow my twitter @Ninja and for more content subscribe to my Youtube.com/Ninja

Followers

14,649,554

Views

480,677,836

Twitch ID

19571641

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-25 Mon 14,659,769 - 480,598,373 -
2019-11-26 Tue 14,659,189 -580 480,603,631 +5258
2019-11-28 Thu 14,657,922 -1267 480,613,905 +10274
2019-11-29 Fri 14,657,412 -510 480,617,940 +4035
2019-11-30 Sat 14,656,578 -834 480,624,417 +6477
2019-12-01 Sun 14,655,826 -752 480,629,636 +5219
2019-12-02 Mon 14,655,294 -532 480,635,161 +5525
2019-12-03 Tue 14,654,725 -569 480,640,223 +5062
2019-12-04 Wed 14,654,422 -303 480,642,639 +2416
2019-12-05 Thu 14,653,205 -1217 480,649,860 +7221
2019-12-06 Fri 14,652,693 -512 480,655,601 +5741
2019-12-07 Sat 14,652,233 -460 480,660,685 +5084
2019-12-08 Sun 14,650,982 -1251 480,667,884 +7199
2019-12-09 Mon 14,650,121 -861 480,672,784 +4900
2019-12-10 Tue 14,649,554 -567 480,677,836 +5052
Total Summary -10215 +79463
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes