Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-07-14 Tue 14,824,532 - 482,007,787 -
2020-07-15 Wed 14,825,432 +900 482,015,755 +7968
2020-07-16 Thu 14,825,783 +351 482,018,311 +2556
2020-07-18 Sat 14,827,222 +1439 482,028,137 +9826
2020-07-22 Wed 14,828,834 +1612 482,044,574 +16437
2020-07-23 Thu 14,829,168 +334 482,049,941 +5367
2020-07-24 Fri 14,829,320 +152 482,053,622 +3681
2020-07-25 Sat 14,829,684 +364 482,057,898 +4276
2020-07-26 Sun 14,830,051 +367 482,061,125 +3227
2020-07-27 Mon 14,830,325 +274 482,064,210 +3085
2020-07-28 Tue 14,830,605 +280 482,068,992 +4782
2020-07-30 Thu 14,829,542 -1063 482,076,010 +7018
2020-08-01 Sat 14,826,208 -3334 482,085,612 +9602
2020-08-02 Sun 14,809,263 -16945 482,090,363 +4751
2020-08-06 Thu 14,928,692 +119429 482,487,847 +397484
Total Summary +104160 +480060
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes