Ninja
Ninja

Professional Battle Royale player. Follow my twitter @Ninja and for more content subscribe to my Youtube.com/Ninja

Followers

14,711,495

Views

479,803,881

Twitch ID

19571641

Twitch Account Between 2019-07-25 and 2019-08-24
Date Followers Views
2019-07-25 Thu 14,675,087 - 476,924,703 -
2019-07-26 Fri 14,690,186 +15099 477,814,170 +889467
2019-07-27 Sat 14,691,278 +1092 477,824,413 +10243
2019-07-28 Sun 14,699,810 +8532 478,443,853 +619440
2019-07-29 Mon 14,709,589 +9779 478,754,350 +310497
2019-07-30 Tue 14,715,867 +6278 478,954,678 +200328
2019-07-31 Wed 14,717,271 +1404 478,971,835 +17157
2019-08-01 Thu 14,717,202 -69 479,068,367 +96532
2019-08-03 Sat 14,716,221 -981 479,157,208 +88841
2019-08-04 Sun 14,715,009 -1212 479,182,356 +25148
2019-08-05 Mon 14,713,207 -1802 479,187,578 +5222
2019-08-08 Thu 14,710,611 -2596 479,199,861 +12283
2019-08-09 Fri 14,710,462 -149 479,200,368 +507
2019-08-10 Sat 14,714,284 +3822 479,205,594 +5226
2019-08-11 Sun 14,717,185 +2901 479,343,579 +137985
2019-08-12 Mon 14,718,784 +1599 479,406,066 +62487
2019-08-13 Tue 14,717,361 -1423 479,565,209 +159143
2019-08-14 Wed 14,717,252 -109 479,596,415 +31206
2019-08-15 Thu 14,717,531 +279 479,630,728 +34313
2019-08-17 Sat 14,716,262 -1269 479,697,064 +66336
2019-08-18 Sun 14,715,433 -829 479,717,810 +20746
2019-08-19 Mon 14,714,900 -533 479,732,456 +14646
2019-08-20 Tue 14,714,399 -501 479,743,464 +11008
2019-08-21 Wed 14,713,404 -995 479,765,130 +21666
2019-08-22 Thu 14,712,977 -427 479,773,886 +8756
2019-08-23 Fri 14,711,884 -1093 479,796,299 +22413
2019-08-24 Sat 14,711,495 -389 479,803,881 +7582
Total Summary +36408 +2879178
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes