Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-24 Tue 36,611 - 118,982 -
2019-12-26 Thu 36,623 +12 119,289 +307
2019-12-29 Sun 36,629 +6 119,612 +323
2019-12-30 Mon 36,633 +4 119,743 +131
2019-12-31 Tue 36,632 -1 119,766 +23
2020-01-05 Sun 36,713 +81 122,528 +2762
2020-01-06 Mon 36,712 -1 122,546 +18
2020-01-07 Tue 36,723 +11 122,898 +352
2020-01-11 Sat 36,798 +75 124,080 +1182
2020-01-13 Mon 36,824 +26 124,467 +387
2020-01-15 Wed 36,857 +33 124,918 +451
2020-01-16 Thu 36,871 +14 125,119 +201
2020-01-17 Fri 36,871 - 125,145 +26
2020-01-18 Sat 36,885 +14 125,445 +300
2020-01-19 Sun 36,888 +3 125,572 +127
Total Summary +277 +6590
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes