Tasty
Tasty

Member of @KARNAGEclan

Followers

35,676

Views

99,987

Twitch ID

114661019

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-10 Sat 35,651 - 99,391 -
2019-08-12 Mon 35,648 -3 99,398 +7
2019-08-13 Tue 35,647 -1 99,408 +10
2019-08-14 Wed 35,665 +18 99,557 +149
2019-08-16 Fri 35,662 -3 99,569 +12
2019-08-17 Sat 35,674 +12 99,657 +88
2019-08-18 Sun 35,675 +1 99,739 +82
2019-08-19 Mon 35,674 -1 99,748 +9
2019-08-20 Tue 35,673 -1 99,753 +5
2019-08-21 Wed 35,665 -8 99,761 +8
2019-08-22 Thu 35,665 - 99,769 +8
2019-08-23 Fri 35,673 +8 99,973 +204
2019-08-24 Sat 35,674 +1 99,980 +7
2019-08-25 Sun 35,676 +2 99,984 +4
2019-08-26 Mon 35,676 - 99,987 +3
Total Summary +25 +596
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes