Tfue
Tfue

Watch Me Play VideoGames

Followers

6,893,475

Views

156,440,911

Twitch ID

60056333

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-04 Sun 6,736,545 - 148,428,682 -
2019-08-07 Wed 6,761,595 +25050 149,428,795 +1000113
2019-08-08 Thu 6,771,347 +9752 149,819,833 +391038
2019-08-10 Sat 6,785,952 +14605 150,299,593 +479760
2019-08-11 Sun 6,792,054 +6102 150,579,625 +280032
2019-08-13 Tue 6,805,707 +13653 151,281,640 +702015
2019-08-17 Sat 6,836,349 +30642 152,891,878 +1610238
2019-08-18 Sun 6,852,238 +15889 153,995,202 +1103324
2019-08-19 Mon 6,859,171 +6933 154,353,339 +358137
2019-08-20 Tue 6,865,693 +6522 154,681,162 +327823
2019-08-21 Wed 6,869,045 +3352 154,893,526 +212364
2019-08-22 Thu 6,872,247 +3202 155,092,124 +198598
2019-08-23 Fri 6,872,806 +559 155,098,854 +6730
2019-08-24 Sat 6,887,346 +14540 156,005,890 +907036
2019-08-25 Sun 6,893,475 +6129 156,440,911 +435021
Total Summary +156930 +8012229
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes