Tfue
Tfue

Watch Me Play VideoGames

Followers

7,227,043

Views

174,677,228

Twitch ID

60056333

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-29 Tue 7,189,858 - 172,200,803 -
2019-10-30 Wed 7,193,056 +3198 172,470,071 +269268
2019-10-31 Thu 7,195,401 +2345 172,654,682 +184611
2019-11-01 Fri 7,195,538 +137 172,657,895 +3213
2019-11-02 Sat 7,199,700 +4162 172,918,077 +260182
2019-11-03 Sun 7,206,350 +6650 173,412,547 +494470
2019-11-04 Mon 7,206,694 +344 173,418,713 +6166
2019-11-05 Tue 7,207,120 +426 173,427,165 +8452
2019-11-06 Wed 7,211,895 +4775 173,751,709 +324544
2019-11-07 Thu 7,213,434 +1539 173,838,692 +86983
2019-11-08 Fri 7,217,126 +3692 174,053,133 +214441
2019-11-09 Sat 7,218,662 +1536 174,135,800 +82667
2019-11-10 Sun 7,218,685 +23 174,137,146 +1346
2019-11-12 Tue 7,223,325 +4640 174,382,543 +245397
2019-11-14 Thu 7,227,043 +3718 174,677,228 +294685
Total Summary +37185 +2476425
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes