Barack Obama
Barack Obama Twitter Profile Profile Link
Dad, husband, President, citizen.
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
0
Twitter ID
813286
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-10-08 Fri 130,089,999 - 588,843 - 16,278 - 0 -
2021-10-09 Sat 130,091,375 +1376 588,832 -11 16,278 - 0 -
2021-10-10 Sun 130,092,621 +1246 588,824 -8 16,279 +1 0 -
2021-10-11 Mon 130,093,028 +407 588,820 -4 16,279 - 0 -
2021-10-13 Wed 130,098,816 +5788 588,767 -53 16,279 - 0 -
2021-10-15 Fri 130,097,071 -1745 588,740 -27 16,280 +1 0 -
2021-10-16 Sat 130,098,809 +1738 588,729 -11 16,280 - 0 -
2021-10-17 Sun 130,095,189 -3620 588,727 -2 16,280 - 0 -
2021-10-18 Mon 130,092,835 -2354 588,642 -85 16,282 +2 0 -
2021-10-22 Fri 130,099,127 +6292 588,592 -50 16,285 +3 0 -
2021-10-23 Sat 130,100,829 +1702 588,579 -13 16,287 +2 0 -
2021-10-24 Sun 130,104,827 +3998 588,553 -26 16,287 - 0 -
2021-10-25 Mon 130,105,413 +586 588,544 -9 16,288 +1 0 -
2021-10-26 Tue 130,107,568 +2155 588,522 -22 16,289 +1 0 -
2021-10-27 Wed 130,105,243 -2325 588,507 -15 16,289 - 0 -
Total Summary +15244 +11
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 130,105,243Followers
  • 0Likes
  • 16289Tweets

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Twitter ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here