Barack Obama
Barack Obama Twitter Profile Profile Link
Dad, husband, President, citizen.
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
0
Twitter ID
813286
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-07-25 Mon 132,382,199 - 582,122 - 16,546 - 0 -
2022-07-26 Tue 132,387,983 +5784 582,122 - 16,547 +1 0 -
2022-07-28 Thu 132,403,017 +15034 582,070 -52 16,552 +5 0 -
2022-07-29 Fri 132,410,152 +7135 582,051 -19 16,552 - 0 -
2022-08-04 Thu 132,456,450 +46298 581,983 -68 16,562 +10 0 -
2022-08-05 Fri 132,465,166 +8716 581,982 -1 16,563 +1 0 -
2022-08-06 Sat 132,474,619 +9453 581,972 -10 16,563 - 0 -
2022-08-07 Sun 132,479,079 +4460 581,947 -25 16,565 +2 0 -
2022-08-08 Mon 132,485,200 +6121 581,945 -2 16,565 - 0 -
2022-08-09 Tue 132,493,215 +8015 581,926 -19 16,565 - 0 -
2022-08-10 Wed 132,502,130 +8915 581,915 -11 16,566 +1 0 -
2022-08-11 Thu 132,507,698 +5568 581,907 -8 16,567 +1 0 -
2022-08-12 Fri 132,505,225 -2473 581,881 -26 16,567 - 0 -
2022-08-13 Sat 132,507,894 +2669 581,866 -15 16,567 - 0 -
2022-08-14 Sun 132,509,395 +1501 581,862 -4 16,567 - 0 -
Total Summary +127196 +21
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 132,509,395Followers
  • 0Likes
  • 16567Tweets

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Twitter ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here