CNN
CNN Twitter Profile Profile Link
It’s our job to #GoThere & tell the most difficult stories. Join us! For more breaking news updates follow @CNNBRK & download our app https://t.co/UCHG9M367J
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
1430
Twitter ID
759251
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-05-16 Sat 48,064,363 - 1,107 - 300,663 - 1,430 -
2020-05-17 Sun 48,080,377 +16014 1,107 - 300,803 +140 1,430 -
2020-05-19 Tue 48,097,793 +17416 1,107 - 301,011 +208 1,430 -
2020-05-20 Wed 48,115,537 +17744 1,107 - 301,210 +199 1,430 -
2020-05-21 Thu 48,125,037 +9500 1,107 - 301,392 +182 1,430 -
2020-05-22 Fri 48,130,386 +5349 1,107 - 301,517 +125 1,430 -
2020-05-23 Sat 48,138,704 +8318 1,107 - 301,640 +123 1,430 -
2020-05-24 Sun 48,152,022 +13318 1,107 - 301,778 +138 1,430 -
2020-05-26 Tue 48,169,348 +17326 1,108 +1 302,013 +235 1,430 -
2020-05-28 Thu 48,186,223 +16875 1,108 - 302,274 +261 1,430 -
2020-05-29 Fri 48,195,842 +9619 1,108 - 302,371 +97 1,430 -
2020-05-30 Sat 48,275,302 +79460 1,109 +1 302,615 +244 1,430 -
2020-05-31 Sun 48,310,646 +35344 1,109 - 302,718 +103 1,430 -
2020-06-01 Mon 48,386,288 +75642 1,109 - 302,829 +111 1,430 -
2020-06-02 Tue 48,419,496 +33208 1,109 - 302,927 +98 1,430 -
Total Summary +355133 +2264
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes