Followers

37,550

Following

10,611

Tweets

8,061

Likes

2

Twitter ID

235480539

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 37,590 - 10,618 - 8,039 - 2 -
2019-08-11 Sun 37,585 -5 10,618 - 8,043 +4 2 -
2019-08-12 Mon 37,580 -5 10,619 +1 8,043 - 2 -
2019-08-13 Tue 37,576 -4 10,618 -1 8,047 +4 2 -
2019-08-14 Wed 37,573 -3 10,617 -1 8,047 - 2 -
2019-08-15 Thu 37,570 -3 10,616 -1 8,050 +3 2 -
2019-08-17 Sat 37,570 - 10,615 -1 8,052 +2 2 -
2019-08-18 Sun 37,565 -5 10,615 - 8,054 +2 2 -
2019-08-19 Mon 37,565 - 10,615 - 8,055 +1 2 -
2019-08-20 Tue 37,560 -5 10,615 - 8,055 - 2 -
2019-08-21 Wed 37,556 -4 10,614 -1 8,055 - 2 -
2019-08-22 Thu 37,555 -1 10,614 - 8,057 +2 2 -
2019-08-23 Fri 37,552 -3 10,612 -2 8,059 +2 2 -
2019-08-24 Sat 37,552 - 10,611 -1 8,061 +2 2 -
2019-08-25 Sun 37,550 -2 10,611 - 8,061 - 2 -
Total Summary -40 +22
Next update in 0 hours 31 minutes