Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo Twitter Profile Profile Link
This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
2
Twitter ID
155659213
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-02-08 Sat 82,654,489 - 51 - 3,506 - 2 -
2020-02-10 Mon 82,676,079 +21590 51 - 3,507 +1 2 -
2020-02-11 Tue 82,680,776 +4697 51 - 3,507 - 2 -
2020-02-12 Wed 82,686,305 +5529 51 - 3,507 - 2 -
2020-02-13 Thu 82,708,034 +21729 51 - 3,507 - 2 -
2020-02-15 Sat 82,731,021 +22987 51 - 3,508 +1 2 -
2020-02-16 Sun 82,732,897 +1876 51 - 3,508 - 2 -
2020-02-17 Mon 82,733,778 +881 51 - 3,509 +1 2 -
2020-02-18 Tue 82,752,996 +19218 51 - 3,509 - 2 -
2020-02-20 Thu 82,750,468 -2528 51 - 3,509 - 2 -
2020-02-21 Fri 82,751,362 +894 51 - 3,510 +1 2 -
2020-02-22 Sat 82,769,367 +18005 51 - 3,511 +1 2 -
2020-02-23 Sun 82,789,734 +20367 51 - 3,511 - 2 -
2020-02-24 Mon 82,791,158 +1424 51 - 3,511 - 2 -
2020-02-25 Tue 82,790,988 -170 51 - 3,511 - 2 -
Total Summary +136499 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes