Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo Twitter Profile Profile Link
This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
2
Twitter ID
155659213
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-05-18 Mon 84,804,600 - 51 - 3,536 - 2 -
2020-05-19 Tue 84,830,849 +26249 51 - 3,537 +1 2 -
2020-05-20 Wed 84,852,653 +21804 51 - 3,537 - 2 -
2020-05-21 Thu 84,869,415 +16762 51 - 3,537 - 2 -
2020-05-22 Fri 84,899,601 +30186 51 - 3,538 +1 2 -
2020-05-23 Sat 84,924,004 +24403 51 - 3,538 - 2 -
2020-05-24 Sun 84,945,961 +21957 51 - 3,538 - 2 -
2020-05-25 Mon 84,951,372 +5411 51 - 3,538 - 2 -
2020-05-26 Tue 84,999,056 +47684 51 - 3,539 +1 2 -
2020-05-27 Wed 85,021,709 +22653 51 - 3,539 - 2 -
2020-05-28 Thu 85,047,548 +25839 51 - 3,540 +1 2 -
2020-05-29 Fri 85,071,881 +24333 51 - 3,540 - 2 -
2020-05-30 Sat 85,094,481 +22600 51 - 3,540 - 2 -
2020-05-31 Sun 85,129,001 +34520 51 - 3,540 - 2 -
2020-06-02 Tue 85,237,804 +108803 51 - 3,540 - 2 -
Total Summary +433204 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes