Cristiano Ronaldo

This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c

Followers

79,451,662

Following

51

Tweets

3,440

Likes

1

Twitter ID

155659213

Twitter Account Stats Between 2019-07-25 and 2019-08-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-07-25 Thu 78,884,396 - 51 - 3,428 - 0 -
2019-07-26 Fri 78,903,714 +19318 51 - 3,428 - 0 -
2019-07-27 Sat 78,921,266 +17552 51 - 3,428 - 0 -
2019-07-28 Sun 78,944,288 +23022 51 - 3,428 - 0 -
2019-07-29 Mon 78,955,110 +10822 51 - 3,429 +1 0 -
2019-07-30 Tue 78,981,787 +26677 51 - 3,431 +2 0 -
2019-07-31 Wed 79,005,948 +24161 51 - 3,432 +1 0 -
2019-08-01 Thu 79,008,692 +2744 51 - 3,432 - 0 -
2019-08-02 Fri 79,035,547 +26855 51 - 3,435 +3 0 -
2019-08-03 Sat 79,056,514 +20967 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-04 Sun 79,079,081 +22567 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-05 Mon 79,096,413 +17332 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-06 Tue 79,112,172 +15759 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-07 Wed 79,123,515 +11343 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-08 Thu 79,145,418 +21903 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-09 Fri 79,172,452 +27034 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-10 Sat 79,193,409 +20957 51 - 3,437 +2 0 -
2019-08-11 Sun 79,213,477 +20068 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-12 Mon 79,226,800 +13323 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-13 Tue 79,240,597 +13797 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-14 Wed 79,275,499 +34902 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-17 Sat 79,326,089 +50590 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-18 Sun 79,340,271 +14182 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-19 Mon 79,363,724 +23453 51 - 3,438 +1 0 -
2019-08-20 Tue 79,383,291 +19567 51 - 3,438 - 0 -
2019-08-21 Wed 79,399,579 +16288 51 - 3,438 - 0 -
2019-08-22 Thu 79,420,456 +20877 51 - 3,439 +1 0 -
2019-08-23 Fri 79,437,433 +16977 51 - 3,439 - 1 +1
2019-08-24 Sat 79,451,662 +14229 51 - 3,440 +1 1 -
Total Summary +567266 +12
Next update in 0 hours 58 minutes