Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo Twitter Profile Profile Link
This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/N9W2J34YdA
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
4
Twitter ID
155659213
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-06-05 and 2022-07-05
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-06-05 Sun 100,726,505 - 60 - 3,790 - 3 -
2022-06-06 Mon 100,757,197 +30692 60 - 3,793 +3 3 -
2022-06-07 Tue 100,796,462 +39265 60 - 3,793 - 3 -
2022-06-08 Wed 100,814,157 +17695 60 - 3,793 - 3 -
2022-06-09 Thu 100,853,003 +38846 60 - 3,794 +1 3 -
2022-06-10 Fri 100,876,664 +23661 60 - 3,794 - 3 -
2022-06-11 Sat 100,888,182 +11518 60 - 3,794 - 3 -
2022-06-12 Sun 100,914,448 +26266 60 - 3,794 - 3 -
2022-06-13 Mon 100,941,769 +27321 60 - 3,795 +1 3 -
2022-06-14 Tue 100,981,069 +39300 60 - 3,795 - 3 -
2022-06-15 Wed 101,002,834 +21765 60 - 3,796 +1 4 +1
2022-06-16 Thu 101,035,209 +32375 60 - 3,797 +1 4 -
2022-06-17 Fri 101,059,056 +23847 60 - 3,798 +1 4 -
2022-06-18 Sat 101,098,326 +39270 60 - 3,798 - 4 -
2022-06-19 Sun 101,139,960 +41634 60 - 3,799 +1 4 -
2022-06-20 Mon 101,165,929 +25969 60 - 3,799 - 4 -
2022-06-21 Tue 101,198,831 +32902 60 - 3,800 +1 4 -
2022-06-22 Wed 101,226,526 +27695 60 - 3,800 - 4 -
2022-06-23 Thu 101,265,383 +38857 62 +2 3,802 +2 4 -
2022-06-24 Fri 101,296,757 +31374 62 - 3,803 +1 4 -
2022-06-25 Sat 101,338,555 +41798 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
2022-06-26 Sun 101,362,456 +23901 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
2022-06-27 Mon 101,392,910 +30454 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
2022-06-28 Tue 101,419,727 +26817 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
2022-06-29 Wed 101,426,563 +6836 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
2022-06-30 Thu 101,470,532 +43969 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
2022-07-01 Fri 101,498,955 +28423 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
2022-07-02 Sat 101,531,631 +32676 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
2022-07-03 Sun 101,559,436 +27805 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
2022-07-04 Mon 101,586,162 +26726 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
2022-07-05 Tue 101,615,786 +29624 62 - 3,803 - 4 -
Total Summary +889281 +13
Next update in 0 hours 31 minutes