Cristiano Ronaldo

This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c

Followers

81,013,119

Following

51

Tweets

3,481

Likes

2

Twitter ID

155659213

Twitter Account Stats Between 2019-10-19 and 2019-11-18
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-19 Sat 80,587,737 - 52 - 3,471 - 2 -
2019-10-20 Sun 80,598,598 +10861 52 - 3,471 - 2 -
2019-10-21 Mon 80,623,407 +24809 52 - 3,472 +1 2 -
2019-10-22 Tue 80,633,323 +9916 52 - 3,472 - 2 -
2019-10-23 Wed 80,658,025 +24702 52 - 3,472 - 2 -
2019-10-24 Thu 80,672,452 +14427 52 - 3,472 - 2 -
2019-10-25 Fri 80,689,528 +17076 52 - 3,472 - 2 -
2019-10-26 Sat 80,701,521 +11993 52 - 3,472 - 2 -
2019-10-27 Sun 80,717,723 +16202 52 - 3,473 +1 2 -
2019-10-28 Mon 80,726,985 +9262 52 - 3,473 - 2 -
2019-10-29 Tue 80,741,265 +14280 52 - 3,473 - 2 -
2019-10-30 Wed 80,759,609 +18344 52 - 3,473 - 2 -
2019-10-31 Thu 80,769,960 +10351 52 - 3,474 +1 2 -
2019-11-01 Fri 80,789,356 +19396 52 - 3,474 - 2 -
2019-11-02 Sat 80,806,336 +16980 52 - 3,474 - 2 -
2019-11-03 Sun 80,815,476 +9140 52 - 3,474 - 2 -
2019-11-04 Mon 80,829,465 +13989 52 - 3,475 +1 2 -
2019-11-05 Tue 80,846,124 +16659 52 - 3,476 +1 2 -
2019-11-06 Wed 80,849,710 +3586 52 - 3,476 - 2 -
2019-11-07 Thu 80,869,763 +20053 52 - 3,477 +1 2 -
2019-11-08 Fri 80,881,196 +11433 51 -1 3,477 - 2 -
2019-11-09 Sat 80,894,032 +12836 51 - 3,477 - 2 -
2019-11-10 Sun 80,912,224 +18192 51 - 3,477 - 2 -
2019-11-11 Mon 80,926,491 +14267 51 - 3,478 +1 2 -
2019-11-12 Tue 80,937,725 +11234 51 - 3,479 +1 2 -
2019-11-13 Wed 80,943,564 +5839 51 - 3,479 - 2 -
2019-11-15 Fri 80,965,638 +22074 51 - 3,480 +1 2 -
2019-11-16 Sat 80,985,720 +20082 51 - 3,481 +1 2 -
2019-11-17 Sun 80,996,041 +10321 51 - 3,481 - 2 -
2019-11-18 Mon 81,013,119 +17078 51 - 3,481 - 2 -
Total Summary +425382 +10
Next update in 0 hours 47 minutes