Emil So Trill
Emil So Trill Twitter Profile
The most slept on and underrated on 3rd planet #ImpossibleGrind for science purposes
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
2567
Twitter ID
278365585
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-18 Wed 522 - 4,923 - 6,004 - 2,316 -
2019-12-22 Sun 530 +8 4,905 -18 6,109 +105 2,363 +47
2019-12-26 Thu 527 -3 4,899 -6 6,115 +6 2,371 +8
2019-12-28 Sat 524 -3 4,901 +2 6,122 +7 2,403 +32
2019-12-29 Sun 524 - 4,901 - 6,123 +1 2,406 +3
2020-01-01 Wed 526 +2 4,902 +1 6,135 +12 2,424 +18
2020-01-03 Fri 524 -2 4,901 -1 6,146 +11 2,439 +15
2020-01-05 Sun 524 - 4,881 -20 6,154 +8 2,448 +9
2020-01-07 Tue 522 -2 4,880 -1 6,158 +4 2,452 +4
2020-01-09 Thu 523 +1 4,885 +5 6,172 +14 2,464 +12
2020-01-10 Fri 523 - 4,884 -1 6,209 +37 2,486 +22
2020-01-11 Sat 522 -1 4,885 +1 6,215 +6 2,492 +6
2020-01-14 Tue 522 - 4,884 -1 6,304 +89 2,544 +52
2020-01-16 Thu 522 - 4,882 -2 6,326 +22 2,555 +11
2020-01-19 Sun 523 +1 4,884 +2 6,342 +16 2,567 +12
Total Summary +1 +338
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes