Fox News
Fox News Twitter Profile Profile Link
Follow America's #1 cable news network, delivering you breaking news, insightful analysis, and must-see videos. https://t.co/3gb0b8MMza
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
2
Twitter ID
1367531
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-10-05 Tue 20,298,070 - 263 - 436,219 - 2 -
2021-10-09 Sat 20,315,622 +17552 263 - 436,705 +486 2 -
2021-10-11 Mon 20,320,914 +5292 263 - 436,820 +115 2 -
2021-10-13 Wed 20,328,413 +7499 263 - 437,072 +252 2 -
2021-10-14 Thu 20,331,509 +3096 263 - 437,167 +95 2 -
2021-10-15 Fri 20,334,126 +2617 263 - 437,298 +131 2 -
2021-10-16 Sat 20,335,445 +1319 263 - 437,333 +35 2 -
2021-10-17 Sun 20,339,231 +3786 263 - 437,441 +108 2 -
2021-10-19 Tue 20,343,379 +4148 263 - 437,573 +132 2 -
2021-10-22 Fri 20,354,115 +10736 264 +1 438,096 +523 2 -
2021-10-23 Sat 20,357,450 +3335 264 - 438,193 +97 2 -
2021-10-24 Sun 20,358,270 +820 264 - 438,204 +11 2 -
2021-10-25 Mon 20,362,409 +4139 264 - 438,291 +87 2 -
2021-10-26 Tue 20,366,349 +3940 264 - 438,444 +153 2 -
2021-10-27 Wed 20,366,492 +143 264 - 438,469 +25 2 -
Total Summary +68422 +2250
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 20,366,492Followers
  • 2Likes
  • 438469Tweets

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Twitter ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here