Liverpool FC
Liverpool FC Twitter Profile Profile Link
This is an official LFC account sending automated news from http://t.co/CMW3aHhq7a. For a more personal Twitter experience follow our main club account @LFC.
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
0
Twitter ID
19918112
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-07-29 Fri 430,750 - 138,069 - 22,026 - 0 -
2022-07-30 Sat 430,814 +64 138,068 -1 22,026 - 0 -
2022-07-31 Sun 430,837 +23 138,062 -6 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-01 Mon 430,837 - 138,060 -2 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-02 Tue 430,838 +1 138,052 -8 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-03 Wed 430,842 +4 138,049 -3 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-04 Thu 430,838 -4 138,044 -5 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-05 Fri 430,841 +3 138,043 -1 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-06 Sat 430,874 +33 138,043 - 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-07 Sun 430,856 -18 138,040 -3 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-08 Mon 430,860 +4 138,036 -4 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-11 Thu 430,809 -51 138,012 -24 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-12 Fri 430,765 -44 138,012 - 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-13 Sat 430,757 -8 138,014 +2 22,026 - 0 -
2022-08-14 Sun 430,771 +14 138,016 +2 22,026 - 0 -
Total Summary +21 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 430,771Followers
  • 0Likes
  • 22026Tweets

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Twitter ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here