Ikechukwu Onu

#DigitalMarketer @descasioltd | Creator of https://t.co/p0KsX7LSQH | #Xtain #Nerd #Designer #MediaJunkie #WPDeveloper #TechnicalWriter #GadgetFreak IG/FB@Maxkdave

Followers

1,618

Following

1,900

Tweets

7,839

Likes

271

Twitter ID

154920210

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-08 Thu 1,616 - 1,891 - 7,834 - 258 -
2019-08-09 Fri 1,617 +1 1,891 - 7,834 - 260 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 1,617 - 1,891 - 7,837 +3 261 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 1,616 -1 1,891 - 7,837 - 261 -
2019-08-15 Thu 1,617 +1 1,891 - 7,837 - 261 -
2019-08-16 Fri 1,617 - 1,891 - 7,837 - 262 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 1,617 - 1,893 +2 7,837 - 262 -
2019-08-18 Sun 1,617 - 1,897 +4 7,837 - 264 +2
2019-08-19 Mon 1,617 - 1,897 - 7,837 - 264 -
2019-08-20 Tue 1,618 +1 1,898 +1 7,837 - 264 -
2019-08-21 Wed 1,618 - 1,898 - 7,837 - 264 -
2019-08-22 Thu 1,618 - 1,898 - 7,837 - 265 +1
2019-08-23 Fri 1,618 - 1,898 - 7,838 +1 267 +2
2019-08-24 Sat 1,618 - 1,900 +2 7,839 +1 271 +4
2019-08-25 Sun 1,618 - 1,900 - 7,839 - 271 -
Total Summary +2 +5
Next update in 0 hours 21 minutes