Page Williams

Runner, Ironman, Adventurer. Perpetually seeking the outdoors (and pancakes).

Followers

3,204

Following

897

Tweets

14,675

Likes

495

Twitter ID

16518975

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-03 Sat 3,206 - 898 - 14,675 - 494 -
2019-08-05 Mon 3,205 -1 898 - 14,675 - 494 -
2019-08-07 Wed 3,204 -1 898 - 14,675 - 494 -
2019-08-09 Fri 3,204 - 898 - 14,675 - 494 -
2019-08-10 Sat 3,204 - 898 - 14,675 - 494 -
2019-08-13 Tue 3,202 -2 898 - 14,675 - 494 -
2019-08-17 Sat 3,204 +2 898 - 14,675 - 495 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 3,203 -1 898 - 14,675 - 495 -
2019-08-19 Mon 3,203 - 898 - 14,675 - 495 -
2019-08-20 Tue 3,203 - 898 - 14,675 - 495 -
2019-08-21 Wed 3,202 -1 898 - 14,675 - 495 -
2019-08-22 Thu 3,203 +1 898 - 14,675 - 495 -
2019-08-23 Fri 3,204 +1 897 -1 14,675 - 495 -
2019-08-24 Sat 3,204 - 897 - 14,675 - 495 -
2019-08-25 Sun 3,204 - 897 - 14,675 - 495 -
Total Summary -2 -
Next update in 0 hours 22 minutes