Pizza Hut
Pizza Hut Twitter Profile
Pizza lover, pepperoni inhaler, literacy motivator, crust stuffer, table gamer, ninja, turtle, triangle
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
20419
Twitter ID
11018442
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-10-01 Fri 1,638,760 - 77,545 - 493,705 - 20,414 -
2021-10-03 Sun 1,639,282 +522 77,531 -14 493,930 +225 20,415 +1
2021-10-09 Sat 1,641,131 +1849 77,504 -27 494,481 +551 20,424 +9
2021-10-10 Sun 1,641,249 +118 77,501 -3 494,528 +47 20,424 -
2021-10-11 Mon 1,641,422 +173 77,492 -9 494,715 +187 20,423 -1
2021-10-15 Fri 1,641,725 +303 77,460 -32 495,044 +329 20,423 -
2021-10-16 Sat 1,641,783 +58 77,455 -5 495,109 +65 20,422 -1
2021-10-17 Sun 1,641,819 +36 77,453 -2 495,109 - 20,421 -1
2021-10-19 Tue 1,641,921 +102 77,446 -7 495,237 +128 20,422 +1
2021-10-20 Wed 1,642,036 +115 77,436 -10 495,341 +104 20,420 -2
2021-10-22 Fri 1,642,206 +170 77,432 -4 495,383 +42 20,417 -3
2021-10-24 Sun 1,642,434 +228 77,421 -11 495,664 +281 20,416 -1
2021-10-25 Mon 1,642,522 +88 77,419 -2 495,786 +122 20,417 +1
2021-10-26 Tue 1,642,582 +60 77,414 -5 495,815 +29 20,418 +1
2021-10-27 Wed 1,642,616 +34 77,409 -5 495,898 +83 20,419 +1
Total Summary +3856 +2193
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 1,642,616Followers
  • 20419Likes
  • 495898Tweets

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Twitter ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here