Pizza Hut
Pizza Hut Twitter Profile
Pizza lover, pepperoni inhaler, literacy motivator, crust stuffer, table gamer, ninja, turtle, triangle
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
20429
Twitter ID
11018442
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-10-28 and 2021-11-27
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-10-28 Thu 1,642,661 - 77,407 - 495,946 - 20,423 -
2021-10-29 Fri 1,643,324 +663 77,410 +3 496,165 +219 20,427 +4
2021-10-30 Sat 1,643,436 +112 77,411 +1 496,225 +60 20,428 +1
2021-10-31 Sun 1,643,461 +25 77,412 +1 496,271 +46 20,429 +1
2021-11-01 Mon 1,643,598 +137 77,393 -19 496,430 +159 20,429 -
2021-11-02 Tue 1,643,738 +140 77,388 -5 496,547 +117 20,428 -1
2021-11-03 Wed 1,643,777 +39 77,391 +3 496,576 +29 20,431 +3
2021-11-04 Thu 1,643,847 +70 77,381 -10 496,780 +204 20,428 -3
2021-11-05 Fri 1,643,853 +6 77,381 - 496,780 - 20,428 -
2021-11-07 Sun 1,643,912 +59 77,367 -14 497,038 +258 20,427 -1
2021-11-08 Mon 1,643,878 -34 77,355 -12 497,356 +318 20,423 -4
2021-11-10 Wed 1,644,004 +126 77,356 +1 497,520 +164 20,422 -1
2021-11-12 Fri 1,644,039 +35 77,350 -6 497,682 +162 20,426 +4
2021-11-16 Tue 1,644,409 +370 77,296 -54 498,468 +786 20,423 -3
2021-11-17 Wed 1,644,453 +44 77,276 -20 498,644 +176 20,425 +2
2021-11-19 Fri 1,644,464 +11 77,269 -7 498,754 +110 20,429 +4
2021-11-20 Sat 1,644,499 +35 77,264 -5 498,799 +45 20,428 -1
2021-11-21 Sun 1,644,580 +81 77,262 -2 498,879 +80 20,426 -2
2021-11-22 Mon 1,644,580 - 77,262 - 498,879 - 20,426 -
2021-11-24 Wed 1,644,640 +60 77,243 -19 499,158 +279 20,429 +3
2021-11-25 Thu 1,644,628 -12 77,242 -1 499,158 - 20,429 -
2021-11-26 Fri 1,644,731 +103 77,235 -7 499,198 +40 20,429 -
2021-11-27 Sat 1,644,734 +3 77,233 -2 499,236 +38 20,429 -
Total Summary +2073 +3290
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes