SHALLO MAC
SHALLO MAC Twitter Profile Profile Link
“Last Week” feat. @joynerlucas | “I Got Em” feat. @fredthegodson | “On Me” feat. @imaxelleon | “colors” feat. @audiopush | #SantanaMac album out now !
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
236
Twitter ID
280522458
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-06-07 Sun 2,798 - 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-08 Mon 2,798 - 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-09 Tue 2,798 - 613 -1 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-13 Sat 2,797 -1 614 +1 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-14 Sun 2,797 - 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-15 Mon 2,797 - 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-17 Wed 2,794 -3 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-18 Thu 2,794 - 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-19 Fri 2,793 -1 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-21 Sun 2,792 -1 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-22 Mon 2,791 -1 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-25 Thu 2,789 -2 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-06-26 Fri 2,789 - 614 - 3,445 - 238 -
2020-07-01 Wed 2,788 -1 614 - 3,430 -15 236 -2
2020-07-12 Sun 2,784 -4 614 - 3,430 - 236 -
Total Summary -14 -15
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes