SHALLO MAC

“Last Week” feat. @joynerlucas | “I Got Em” feat. @fredthegodson | “On Me” feat. @imaxelleon | “colors” feat. @audiopush | #SantanaMac album out now !

Followers

2,880

Following

624

Tweets

3,462

Likes

252

Twitter ID

280522458

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-06 Fri 2,877 - 623 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-07 Sat 2,878 +1 623 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-08 Sun 2,878 - 623 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-09 Mon 2,878 - 623 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-10 Tue 2,878 - 623 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-11 Wed 2,878 - 623 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-12 Thu 2,878 - 624 +1 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-13 Fri 2,878 - 624 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-14 Sat 2,878 - 624 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-15 Sun 2,879 +1 624 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-16 Mon 2,879 - 624 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-17 Tue 2,880 +1 624 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-18 Wed 2,880 - 624 - 3,462 - 252 -
2019-09-19 Thu 2,880 - 624 - 3,462 - 252 -
Total Summary +3 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes