Fritha Quinn
Fritha Quinn Twitter Profile Profile Link
My name is Fritha and I am an award winning blogger and mum to Wilf and Mabli! baby bore since 2011
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
4320
Twitter ID
92934875
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-11 Wed 15,551 - 3,095 - 56,554 - 4,325 -
2020-03-12 Thu 15,551 - 3,095 - 56,554 - 4,325 -
2020-03-15 Sun 15,547 -4 3,094 -1 56,554 - 4,325 -
2020-03-16 Mon 15,544 -3 3,093 -1 56,554 - 4,325 -
2020-03-18 Wed 15,541 -3 3,093 - 56,554 - 4,324 -1
2020-03-20 Fri 15,531 -10 3,093 - 56,554 - 4,323 -1
2020-03-25 Wed 15,528 -3 3,093 - 56,554 - 4,323 -
2020-03-27 Fri 15,520 -8 3,091 -2 56,554 - 4,323 -
2020-03-28 Sat 15,518 -2 3,091 - 56,553 -1 4,321 -2
2020-03-29 Sun 15,518 - 3,091 - 56,553 - 4,321 -
2020-03-30 Mon 15,514 -4 3,092 +1 56,553 - 4,321 -
2020-03-31 Tue 15,515 +1 3,092 - 56,553 - 4,321 -
2020-04-01 Wed 15,514 -1 3,093 +1 56,553 - 4,320 -1
2020-04-02 Thu 15,513 -1 3,093 - 56,553 - 4,320 -
2020-04-03 Fri 15,512 -1 3,091 -2 56,556 +3 4,320 -
Total Summary -39 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes