What the Shot?
What the Shot? Twitter Profile Profile Link
A bot running a cinema quiz game every 10 min. Can you guess the movie/director/actor? Reply & grab some points! Created by @wtsadmin. — #cinema #quiz #movies
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
131920
Twitter ID
169880662
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-10-08 Fri 5,521 - 633 - 934,275 - 132,024 -
2021-10-09 Sat 5,519 -2 632 -1 934,484 +209 132,024 -
2021-10-10 Sun 5,519 - 633 +1 934,873 +389 132,024 -
2021-10-11 Mon 5,521 +2 632 -1 935,375 +502 132,024 -
2021-10-13 Wed 5,517 -4 632 - 936,093 +718 132,024 -
2021-10-16 Sat 5,523 +6 632 - 936,915 +822 132,024 -
2021-10-17 Sun 5,530 +7 632 - 937,295 +380 132,024 -
2021-10-19 Tue 5,526 -4 631 -1 938,042 +747 132,024 -
2021-10-20 Wed 5,525 -1 631 - 938,533 +491 131,920 -104
2021-10-22 Fri 5,527 +2 631 - 939,236 +703 131,920 -
2021-10-23 Sat 5,530 +3 630 -1 939,600 +364 131,920 -
2021-10-24 Sun 5,527 -3 630 - 939,951 +351 131,920 -
2021-10-25 Mon 5,526 -1 630 - 940,054 +103 131,920 -
2021-10-26 Tue 5,522 -4 629 -1 940,639 +585 131,920 -
2021-10-27 Wed 5,521 -1 629 - 940,794 +155 131,920 -
Total Summary - +6519
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 5,521Followers
  • 131920Likes
  • 940794Tweets

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Twitter ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here