Andrei Zmievski

Coder, photographer, relentless traveler, beer judge, Russian

Followers

142,222

Following

299

Tweets

14,697

Likes

753

Twitter ID

940631

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-29 Tue 142,250 - 299 - 14,696 - 752 -
2019-10-30 Wed 142,247 -3 300 +1 14,696 - 752 -
2019-10-31 Thu 142,246 -1 300 - 14,697 +1 752 -
2019-11-01 Fri 142,243 -3 300 - 14,698 +1 752 -
2019-11-02 Sat 142,244 +1 300 - 14,698 - 752 -
2019-11-03 Sun 142,236 -8 300 - 14,698 - 751 -1
2019-11-04 Mon 142,264 +28 300 - 14,697 -1 751 -
2019-11-05 Tue 142,257 -7 300 - 14,697 - 751 -
2019-11-06 Wed 142,253 -4 300 - 14,697 - 751 -
2019-11-07 Thu 142,245 -8 299 -1 14,698 +1 752 +1
2019-11-08 Fri 142,246 +1 299 - 14,698 - 752 -
2019-11-09 Sat 142,238 -8 299 - 14,698 - 752 -
2019-11-10 Sun 142,242 +4 299 - 14,698 - 752 -
2019-11-12 Tue 142,223 -19 299 - 14,696 -2 752 -
2019-11-14 Thu 142,222 -1 299 - 14,697 +1 753 +1
Total Summary -28 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes