Bryon Brewer

Experienced consultant helping companies and entrepreneurs implement technology solutions and grow businesses.

Followers

179

Following

362

Tweets

434

Likes

16

Twitter ID

19995105

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-05 Thu 178 - 362 - 434 - 14 -
2019-09-06 Fri 178 - 362 - 434 - 14 -
2019-09-07 Sat 179 +1 362 - 434 - 15 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 179 - 362 - 434 - 15 -
2019-09-09 Mon 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 -
2019-09-11 Wed 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 -
2019-09-12 Thu 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 -
2019-09-13 Fri 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 -
2019-09-14 Sat 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 -
2019-09-15 Sun 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 -
2019-09-16 Mon 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 -
2019-09-17 Tue 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 -
2019-09-18 Wed 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 -
2019-09-19 Thu 179 - 362 - 434 - 16 -
Total Summary +1 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes