Bryon Brewer
Bryon Brewer Twitter Profile Profile Link
Experienced consultant helping companies and entrepreneurs implement technology solutions and grow businesses.
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
25
Twitter ID
19995105
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-02-03 Mon 180 - 361 - 436 - 22 -
2020-02-04 Tue 179 -1 361 - 436 - 22 -
2020-02-05 Wed 180 +1 361 - 436 - 22 -
2020-02-08 Sat 179 -1 360 -1 436 - 24 +2
2020-02-09 Sun 179 - 360 - 436 - 24 -
2020-02-11 Tue 179 - 360 - 436 - 24 -
2020-02-12 Wed 179 - 360 - 436 - 24 -
2020-02-15 Sat 179 - 360 - 436 - 25 +1
2020-02-16 Sun 179 - 360 - 436 - 25 -
2020-02-18 Tue 179 - 360 - 436 - 25 -
2020-02-19 Wed 179 - 360 - 437 +1 25 -
2020-02-22 Sat 179 - 360 - 437 - 25 -
2020-02-23 Sun 179 - 360 - 437 - 25 -
2020-02-24 Mon 179 - 360 - 437 - 25 -
2020-02-25 Tue 179 - 360 - 437 - 25 -
Total Summary -1 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes