Eric Anderson

Director of Engineering at VMware. Gentleman farmer at Friendly Acre. It’s Crim all the way down. Keep Going.

Followers

2,037

Following

513

Tweets

5,809

Likes

3302

Twitter ID

6699802

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-04 Mon 2,035 - 514 - 5,811 - 3,301 -
2019-11-05 Tue 2,035 - 514 - 5,811 - 3,301 -
2019-11-06 Wed 2,034 -1 514 - 5,811 - 3,301 -
2019-11-07 Thu 2,036 +2 513 -1 5,811 - 3,301 -
2019-11-08 Fri 2,039 +3 514 +1 5,811 - 3,301 -
2019-11-09 Sat 2,039 - 514 - 5,811 - 3,301 -
2019-11-10 Sun 2,039 - 514 - 5,811 - 3,301 -
2019-11-11 Mon 2,039 - 513 -1 5,811 - 3,301 -
2019-11-12 Tue 2,039 - 513 - 5,811 - 3,301 -
2019-11-13 Wed 2,039 - 513 - 5,811 - 3,301 -
2019-11-14 Thu 2,035 -4 513 - 5,810 -1 3,301 -
2019-11-16 Sat 2,036 +1 512 -1 5,809 -1 3,302 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 2,037 +1 513 +1 5,809 - 3,302 -
2019-11-18 Mon 2,037 - 513 - 5,809 - 3,302 -
2019-11-19 Tue 2,037 - 513 - 5,809 - 3,302 -
Total Summary +2 -2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes