Shah Rukh Khan
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
32
Twitter ID
101311381
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-12 Thu 39,920,516 - 77 - 57,994 - 32 -
2020-03-14 Sat 39,931,764 +11248 77 - 57,996 +2 32 -
2020-03-15 Sun 39,935,504 +3740 77 - 57,996 - 32 -
2020-03-16 Mon 39,941,924 +6420 77 - 57,996 - 32 -
2020-03-17 Tue 39,947,031 +5107 77 - 57,996 - 32 -
2020-03-18 Wed 39,952,022 +4991 77 - 57,996 - 32 -
2020-03-20 Fri 39,964,346 +12324 77 - 57,999 +3 32 -
2020-03-22 Sun 39,990,469 +26123 77 - 58,000 +1 32 -
2020-03-25 Wed 40,047,158 +56689 77 - 58,000 - 32 -
2020-03-28 Sat 40,063,492 +16334 77 - 58,000 - 32 -
2020-03-29 Sun 40,083,390 +19898 77 - 58,000 - 32 -
2020-03-30 Mon 40,104,028 +20638 77 - 57,999 -1 32 -
2020-04-01 Wed 40,131,820 +27792 77 - 57,999 - 32 -
2020-04-02 Thu 40,148,817 +16997 77 - 58,001 +2 32 -
2020-04-03 Fri 40,165,987 +17170 77 - 58,006 +5 32 -
Total Summary +245471 +12
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes