Imran Khan

not that one. professional nerd. Head of Public Engagement @WellcomeTrust. Board member @nesta_uk, @NERCscience, #REF2021.

Followers

34,696

Following

1,658

Tweets

18,743

Likes

6019

Twitter ID

14973943

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-08 Thu 34,347 - 1,655 - 18,724 - 5,939 -
2019-08-10 Sat 34,375 +28 1,656 +1 18,725 +1 5,947 +8
2019-08-11 Sun 34,391 +16 1,657 +1 18,728 +3 5,955 +8
2019-08-12 Mon 34,431 +40 1,658 +1 18,730 +2 5,960 +5
2019-08-13 Tue 34,445 +14 1,658 - 18,730 - 5,964 +4
2019-08-15 Thu 34,510 +65 1,659 +1 18,749 +19 5,988 +24
2019-08-17 Sat 34,274 -236 1,659 - 18,727 -22 5,980 -8
2019-08-18 Sun 34,588 +314 1,659 - 18,727 - 5,980 -
2019-08-19 Mon 34,627 +39 1,658 -1 18,728 +1 5,982 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 34,647 +20 1,659 +1 18,732 +4 5,992 +10
2019-08-21 Wed 34,671 +24 1,659 - 18,734 +2 5,993 +1
2019-08-22 Thu 34,682 +11 1,659 - 18,736 +2 6,000 +7
2019-08-23 Fri 34,685 +3 1,659 - 18,740 +4 6,008 +8
2019-08-24 Sat 34,690 +5 1,659 - 18,741 +1 6,012 +4
2019-08-25 Sun 34,696 +6 1,658 -1 18,743 +2 6,019 +7
Total Summary +349 +19
Next update in 0 hours 30 minutes