Imran Khan

not that one. professional nerd. Head of Public Engagement @WellcomeTrust. Board member @nesta_uk, @NERCscience, #REF2021.

Followers

36,919

Following

1,676

Tweets

19,045

Likes

6508

Twitter ID

14973943

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-30 Wed 36,750 - 1,675 - 19,017 - 6,495 -
2019-10-31 Thu 36,761 +11 1,676 +1 19,017 - 6,494 -1
2019-11-01 Fri 36,795 +34 1,677 +1 19,017 - 6,498 +4
2019-11-02 Sat 36,799 +4 1,677 - 19,018 +1 6,498 -
2019-11-03 Sun 36,816 +17 1,677 - 19,021 +3 6,498 -
2019-11-04 Mon 36,817 +1 1,677 - 19,022 +1 6,500 +2
2019-11-05 Tue 36,820 +3 1,677 - 19,027 +5 6,505 +5
2019-11-06 Wed 36,844 +24 1,677 - 19,037 +10 6,516 +11
2019-11-07 Thu 36,854 +10 1,676 -1 19,037 - 6,519 +3
2019-11-08 Fri 36,858 +4 1,676 - 19,039 +2 6,519 -
2019-11-09 Sat 36,865 +7 1,676 - 19,040 +1 6,522 +3
2019-11-10 Sun 36,880 +15 1,676 - 19,043 +3 6,527 +5
2019-11-11 Mon 36,884 +4 1,675 -1 19,042 -1 6,503 -24
2019-11-12 Tue 36,602 -282 1,675 - 19,042 - 6,505 +2
2019-11-14 Thu 36,919 +317 1,676 +1 19,045 +3 6,508 +3
Total Summary +169 +28
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes