Josh Robbins

#HIV #LGBT activist, author, video maker, artist, podcaster #HIVscoop Host, @TEDx Speaker, #UequalsU U=U, @DatingPositives Spox https://t.co/W8tLu3dTCS

Followers

16,228

Following

15,912

Tweets

21,057

Likes

22089

Twitter ID

489851075

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-29 Tue 16,218 - 15,904 - 21,005 - 22,031 -
2019-10-30 Wed 16,221 +3 15,902 -2 21,007 +2 22,032 +1
2019-10-31 Thu 16,222 +1 15,898 -4 21,010 +3 22,032 -
2019-11-01 Fri 16,221 -1 15,897 -1 21,012 +2 22,034 +2
2019-11-02 Sat 16,223 +2 15,897 - 21,013 +1 22,036 +2
2019-11-03 Sun 16,220 -3 15,897 - 21,014 +1 22,036 -
2019-11-04 Mon 16,229 +9 15,897 - 21,016 +2 22,037 +1
2019-11-05 Tue 16,233 +4 15,913 +16 21,030 +14 22,050 +13
2019-11-06 Wed 16,229 -4 15,913 - 21,030 - 22,050 -
2019-11-07 Thu 16,229 - 15,912 -1 21,035 +5 22,051 +1
2019-11-08 Fri 16,231 +2 15,911 -1 21,038 +3 22,068 +17
2019-11-09 Sat 16,232 +1 15,910 -1 21,039 +1 22,068 -
2019-11-10 Sun 16,230 -2 15,904 -6 21,041 +2 22,070 +2
2019-11-11 Mon 16,240 +10 15,916 +12 21,048 +7 22,075 +5
2019-11-14 Thu 16,228 -12 15,912 -4 21,057 +9 22,089 +14
Total Summary +10 +52
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes