James Charles
James Charles Twitter Profile Profile Link
unleash your inner artist 🌈
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
84663
Twitter ID
1117786405
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-22 Sun 4,385,590 - 1,878 - 25,692 - 84,185 -
2019-12-26 Thu 4,415,191 +29601 1,885 +7 25,708 +16 84,383 +198
2019-12-29 Sun 4,433,584 +18393 1,887 +2 25,738 +30 84,463 +80
2019-12-30 Mon 4,438,396 +4812 1,894 +7 25,742 +4 84,470 +7
2019-12-31 Tue 4,440,700 +2304 1,895 +1 25,753 +11 84,494 +24
2020-01-02 Thu 4,450,388 +9688 1,894 -1 25,765 +12 84,555 +61
2020-01-07 Tue 4,493,550 +43162 1,898 +4 25,786 +21 84,505 -50
2020-01-08 Wed 4,502,168 +8618 1,897 -1 25,796 +10 84,534 +29
2020-01-10 Fri 4,513,215 +11047 1,903 +6 25,815 +19 84,607 +73
2020-01-11 Sat 4,520,033 +6818 1,905 +2 25,816 +1 84,620 +13
2020-01-13 Mon 4,529,444 +9411 1,905 - 25,819 +3 84,632 +12
2020-01-15 Wed 4,543,970 +14526 1,907 +2 25,832 +13 84,655 +23
2020-01-16 Thu 4,551,003 +7033 1,908 +1 25,835 +3 84,648 -7
2020-01-18 Sat 4,559,053 +8050 1,908 - 25,844 +9 84,655 +7
2020-01-19 Sun 4,563,558 +4505 1,908 - 25,850 +6 84,663 +8
Total Summary +177968 +158
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes