James Charles
James Charles Twitter Profile Profile Link
Blend, but donโ€™t blend in. ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ’ž
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
85911
Twitter ID
1117786405
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-05-16 Sat 5,559,548 - 2,122 - 26,557 - 85,844 -
2020-05-17 Sun 5,565,473 +5925 2,122 - 26,561 +4 85,844 -
2020-05-18 Mon 5,571,992 +6519 2,122 - 26,569 +8 85,860 +16
2020-05-19 Tue 5,585,622 +13630 2,123 +1 26,573 +4 85,863 +3
2020-05-20 Wed 5,594,238 +8616 2,126 +3 26,583 +10 85,884 +21
2020-05-21 Thu 5,600,190 +5952 2,125 -1 26,583 - 85,870 -14
2020-05-23 Sat 5,611,832 +11642 2,131 +6 26,603 +20 85,897 +27
2020-05-25 Mon 5,636,306 +24474 2,134 +3 26,630 +27 85,986 +89
2020-05-26 Tue 5,652,420 +16114 2,137 +3 26,639 +9 85,970 -16
2020-05-27 Wed 5,667,510 +15090 2,134 -3 26,644 +5 85,966 -4
2020-05-29 Fri 5,687,314 +19804 2,130 -4 26,664 +20 85,941 -25
2020-05-30 Sat 5,695,037 +7723 2,126 -4 26,667 +3 85,956 +15
2020-05-31 Sun 5,712,663 +17626 2,128 +2 26,669 +2 85,925 -31
2020-06-01 Mon 5,718,338 +5675 2,128 - 26,668 -1 85,925 -
2020-06-02 Tue 5,764,866 +46528 2,129 +1 26,668 - 85,911 -14
Total Summary +205318 +111
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes