James Charles

unleash your inner artist 🌈

Followers

4,010,956

Following

1,748

Tweets

25,073

Likes

81865

Twitter ID

1117786405

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-07 Wed 3,923,619 - 1,733 - 24,964 - 81,485 -
2019-08-08 Thu 3,926,330 +2711 1,733 - 24,972 +8 81,499 +14
2019-08-10 Sat 3,930,329 +3999 1,733 - 24,980 +8 81,522 +23
2019-08-13 Tue 3,939,958 +9629 1,736 +3 24,995 +15 81,563 +41
2019-08-14 Wed 3,944,373 +4415 1,739 +3 25,002 +7 81,599 +36
2019-08-17 Sat 3,949,772 +5399 1,750 +11 25,032 +30 81,714 +115
2019-08-18 Sun 3,953,240 +3468 1,749 -1 25,037 +5 81,737 +23
2019-08-19 Mon 3,955,618 +2378 1,749 - 25,037 - 81,742 +5
2019-08-20 Tue 3,960,491 +4873 1,746 -3 25,043 +6 81,763 +21
2019-08-21 Wed 3,964,325 +3834 1,747 +1 25,043 - 81,784 +21
2019-08-22 Thu 3,966,561 +2236 1,747 - 25,043 - 81,793 +9
2019-08-23 Fri 3,969,428 +2867 1,749 +2 25,046 +3 81,788 -5
2019-08-24 Sat 3,974,693 +5265 1,747 -2 25,062 +16 81,837 +49
2019-08-25 Sun 4,010,511 +35818 1,748 +1 25,073 +11 81,865 +28
2019-08-26 Mon 4,010,956 +445 1,748 - 25,073 - 81,865 -
Total Summary +87337 +109
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes