James Charles
James Charles Twitter Profile Profile Link
unleash your inner artist 🌈
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
84467
Twitter ID
1117786405
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-01-26 and 2020-02-25
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-26 Sun 4,593,869 - 1,909 - 25,863 - 84,726 -
2020-01-27 Mon 4,603,426 +9557 1,911 +2 25,868 +5 84,732 +6
2020-01-28 Tue 4,608,552 +5126 1,911 - 25,872 +4 84,742 +10
2020-01-29 Wed 4,610,956 +2404 1,912 +1 25,874 +2 84,750 +8
2020-02-01 Sat 4,624,222 +13266 1,912 - 25,896 +22 84,784 +34
2020-02-02 Sun 4,630,321 +6099 1,912 - 25,901 +5 84,797 +13
2020-02-03 Mon 4,636,473 +6152 1,911 -1 25,899 -2 84,806 +9
2020-02-04 Tue 4,638,763 +2290 1,915 +4 25,903 +4 84,820 +14
2020-02-05 Wed 4,641,769 +3006 1,915 - 25,904 +1 84,828 +8
2020-02-06 Thu 4,647,156 +5387 1,917 +2 25,905 +1 84,830 +2
2020-02-09 Sun 4,659,758 +12602 1,916 -1 25,911 +6 84,829 -1
2020-02-12 Wed 4,700,727 +40969 1,919 +3 25,918 +7 84,831 +2
2020-02-13 Thu 4,706,799 +6072 1,919 - 25,919 +1 84,836 +5
2020-02-14 Fri 4,716,794 +9995 1,917 -2 25,894 -25 84,852 +16
2020-02-15 Sat 4,722,431 +5637 1,918 +1 25,895 +1 84,496 -356
2020-02-16 Sun 4,732,041 +9610 1,919 +1 25,907 +12 84,510 +14
2020-02-17 Mon 4,744,586 +12545 1,918 -1 25,908 +1 84,521 +11
2020-02-22 Sat 4,776,136 +31550 1,924 +6 25,910 +2 84,437 -84
2020-02-23 Sun 4,781,208 +5072 1,924 - 25,912 +2 84,450 +13
2020-02-24 Mon 4,786,492 +5284 1,924 - 25,919 +7 84,462 +12
2020-02-25 Tue 4,791,101 +4609 1,926 +2 25,925 +6 84,467 +5
Total Summary +197232 +62
Next update in 0 hours 48 minutes