Katya Kuznetsova

Miss Holiday Golightly, Traveling.

Followers

560

Following

6

Tweets

19,240

Likes

15

Twitter ID

220732518

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-07 Wed 562 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-08 Thu 562 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-09 Fri 562 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-10 Sat 562 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-13 Tue 561 -1 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-14 Wed 561 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-17 Sat 560 -1 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-18 Sun 560 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-19 Mon 560 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-20 Tue 560 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-21 Wed 560 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-22 Thu 560 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-23 Fri 560 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-24 Sat 560 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
2019-08-25 Sun 560 - 6 - 19,240 - 15 -
Total Summary -2 -
Next update in 0 hours 20 minutes