Страна Советов Возродится ☭

Всегда знай, что спросить, когда не знаешь, что ответить.

Followers

507

Following

577

Tweets

6,458

Likes

8129

Twitter ID

27330431

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-05 Mon 508 - 576 - 6,355 - 7,882 -
2019-08-07 Wed 508 - 576 - 6,363 +8 7,900 +18
2019-08-08 Thu 508 - 577 +1 6,364 +1 7,907 +7
2019-08-13 Tue 507 -1 577 - 6,411 +47 8,020 +113
2019-08-14 Wed 507 - 577 - 6,411 - 8,020 -
2019-08-17 Sat 508 +1 577 - 6,427 +16 8,051 +31
2019-08-18 Sun 508 - 577 - 6,430 +3 8,060 +9
2019-08-19 Mon 507 -1 577 - 6,430 - 8,061 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 507 - 577 - 6,431 +1 8,067 +6
2019-08-21 Wed 507 - 577 - 6,432 +1 8,071 +4
2019-08-22 Thu 507 - 577 - 6,446 +14 8,092 +21
2019-08-23 Fri 507 - 577 - 6,455 +9 8,121 +29
2019-08-24 Sat 507 - 577 - 6,458 +3 8,129 +8
2019-08-25 Sun 507 - 577 - 6,458 - 8,129 -
Total Summary -1 +103
Next update in 0 hours 6 minutes