Paul Haysom
Paul Haysom Twitter Profile
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
71
Twitter ID
56110961
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-02-28 Fri 213 - 156 - 2,358 - 71 -
2020-02-29 Sat 213 - 156 - 2,358 - 71 -
2020-03-04 Wed 214 +1 156 - 2,358 - 71 -
2020-03-06 Fri 214 - 156 - 2,358 - 71 -
2020-03-07 Sat 214 - 156 - 2,358 - 71 -
2020-03-10 Tue 213 -1 156 - 2,358 - 71 -
2020-03-12 Thu 214 +1 156 - 2,358 - 71 -
2020-03-15 Sun 214 - 156 - 2,358 - 71 -
2020-03-16 Mon 214 - 156 - 2,358 - 71 -
2020-03-18 Wed 214 - 156 - 2,358 - 71 -
2020-03-28 Sat 214 - 156 - 2,354 -4 71 -
2020-03-29 Sun 214 - 156 - 2,354 - 71 -
2020-03-31 Tue 215 +1 157 +1 2,354 - 71 -
2020-04-01 Wed 215 - 157 - 2,354 - 71 -
2020-04-03 Fri 215 - 157 - 2,354 - 71 -
Total Summary +2 -4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes