ƿ૯ωძɿ૯ƿɿ૯

#1 BTS Stan Account https://t.co/am39IMpC44

Followers

19,151,679

Following

4

Tweets

296

Likes

8953

Twitter ID

39538010

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-30 Wed 19,046,476 - 4 - 274 - 8,947 -
2019-10-31 Thu 19,053,806 +7330 4 - 274 - 8,948 +1
2019-11-01 Fri 19,072,733 +18927 4 - 279 +5 8,946 -2
2019-11-02 Sat 19,076,718 +3985 4 - 279 - 8,946 -
2019-11-03 Sun 19,084,273 +7555 4 - 280 +1 8,944 -2
2019-11-04 Mon 19,091,609 +7336 4 - 280 - 8,944 -
2019-11-05 Tue 19,099,226 +7617 4 - 284 +4 8,945 +1
2019-11-06 Wed 19,105,565 +6339 4 - 287 +3 8,945 -
2019-11-07 Thu 19,110,183 +4618 4 - 289 +2 8,946 +1
2019-11-08 Fri 19,117,996 +7813 4 - 289 - 8,948 +2
2019-11-09 Sat 19,119,826 +1830 4 - 291 +2 8,948 -
2019-11-10 Sun 19,130,712 +10886 4 - 293 +2 8,951 +3
2019-11-11 Mon 19,140,969 +10257 4 - 294 +1 8,950 -1
2019-11-12 Tue 19,145,770 +4801 4 - 296 +2 8,949 -1
2019-11-14 Thu 19,151,679 +5909 4 - 296 - 8,953 +4
Total Summary +105203 +22
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes