Selena Gomez

I Can't Get Enough is out now! https://t.co/VFyYLV3JqI

Followers

58,101,331

Following

1,186

Tweets

4,383

Likes

171

Twitter ID

23375688

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-08 Thu 58,046,931 - 1,186 - 4,382 - 171 -
2019-08-10 Sat 58,053,701 +6770 1,186 - 4,383 +1 171 -
2019-08-11 Sun 58,059,799 +6098 1,186 - 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-12 Mon 58,066,265 +6466 1,188 +2 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-13 Tue 58,067,003 +738 1,188 - 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-14 Wed 58,071,595 +4592 1,187 -1 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-17 Sat 58,081,318 +9723 1,187 - 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-18 Sun 58,084,529 +3211 1,186 -1 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-19 Mon 58,086,197 +1668 1,185 -1 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-20 Tue 58,086,090 -107 1,185 - 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-21 Wed 58,089,933 +3843 1,185 - 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-22 Thu 58,092,967 +3034 1,185 - 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-23 Fri 58,095,075 +2108 1,185 - 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-24 Sat 58,098,428 +3353 1,186 +1 4,383 - 171 -
2019-08-25 Sun 58,101,331 +2903 1,186 - 4,383 - 171 -
Total Summary +54400 +1
Next update in 0 hours 29 minutes