Selena Gomez

LOSE YOU TO LOVE ME out now: https://t.co/UKUsOtj0d9

Followers

58,789,114

Following

1,163

Tweets

4,429

Likes

277

Twitter ID

23375688

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-30 Wed 58,551,889 - 1,166 - 4,419 - 253 -
2019-10-31 Thu 58,564,325 +12436 1,165 -1 4,419 - 270 +17
2019-11-01 Fri 58,583,357 +19032 1,165 - 4,421 +2 271 +1
2019-11-02 Sat 58,603,852 +20495 1,164 -1 4,421 - 271 -
2019-11-03 Sun 58,622,088 +18236 1,163 -1 4,421 - 271 -
2019-11-04 Mon 58,646,931 +24843 1,163 - 4,421 - 271 -
2019-11-05 Tue 58,662,118 +15187 1,161 -2 4,423 +2 271 -
2019-11-06 Wed 58,686,718 +24600 1,161 - 4,424 +1 271 -
2019-11-07 Thu 58,687,867 +1149 1,161 - 4,424 - 271 -
2019-11-08 Fri 58,710,140 +22273 1,163 +2 4,425 +1 272 +1
2019-11-09 Sat 58,717,335 +7195 1,163 - 4,426 +1 273 +1
2019-11-10 Sun 58,729,739 +12404 1,163 - 4,427 +1 273 -
2019-11-12 Tue 58,768,937 +39198 1,162 -1 4,428 +1 273 -
2019-11-13 Wed 58,779,705 +10768 1,161 -1 4,428 - 273 -
2019-11-14 Thu 58,789,114 +9409 1,163 +2 4,429 +1 277 +4
Total Summary +237225 +10
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes