Toge Productions 🌱 making games from home
Toge Productions 🌱 making games from home Twitter Profile Profile Link
🇮🇩 #indiegame developer & publisher ☕ @coffeetalk_game 🦇 @Necronator: Dead Wrong 🎮 Working on @ASFTUgame 🔻 Join the community!
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
5807
Twitter ID
111531399
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-15 Sun 79,690 - 410 - 4,580 - 5,421 -
2020-03-18 Wed 79,714 +24 411 +1 4,602 +22 5,473 +52
2020-03-19 Thu 79,720 +6 411 - 4,619 +17 5,512 +39
2020-03-20 Fri 79,719 -1 412 +1 4,634 +15 5,548 +36
2020-03-21 Sat 79,730 +11 412 - 4,636 +2 5,553 +5
2020-03-22 Sun 79,744 +14 412 - 4,640 +4 5,563 +10
2020-03-23 Mon 79,771 +27 412 - 4,652 +12 5,589 +26
2020-03-26 Thu 79,741 -30 413 +1 4,674 +22 5,657 +68
2020-03-27 Fri 79,743 +2 413 - 4,681 +7 5,679 +22
2020-03-28 Sat 79,740 -3 413 - 4,687 +6 5,698 +19
2020-03-29 Sun 79,748 +8 415 +2 4,698 +11 5,723 +25
2020-03-30 Mon 79,751 +3 416 +1 4,700 +2 5,731 +8
2020-03-31 Tue 79,751 - 416 - 4,705 +5 5,742 +11
2020-04-01 Wed 79,746 -5 416 - 4,716 +11 5,758 +16
2020-04-03 Fri 79,731 -15 417 +1 4,742 +26 5,807 +49
Total Summary +41 +162
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes