Toge Productions 🌱
Toge Productions 🌱 Twitter Profile Profile Link
🇮🇩 #indiegame developer & publisher ☕ @coffeetalk_game 🦇 @Necronator: Dead Wrong 🎮 Working on @ASFTUgame 🔻 Join the community!
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
7039
Twitter ID
111531399
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-06-08 Mon 78,493 - 436 - 5,109 - 6,656 -
2020-06-09 Tue 78,358 -135 437 +1 5,115 +6 6,665 +9
2020-06-10 Wed 78,306 -52 438 +1 5,120 +5 6,678 +13
2020-06-13 Sat 78,284 -22 438 - 5,122 +2 6,689 +11
2020-06-14 Sun 78,279 -5 438 - 5,123 +1 6,698 +9
2020-06-15 Mon 78,246 -33 438 - 5,127 +4 6,710 +12
2020-06-16 Tue 78,174 -72 439 +1 5,133 +6 6,732 +22
2020-06-17 Wed 78,156 -18 439 - 5,144 +11 6,760 +28
2020-06-20 Sat 77,910 -246 440 +1 5,175 +31 6,840 +80
2020-06-21 Sun 77,886 -24 440 - 5,176 +1 6,851 +11
2020-06-22 Mon 77,865 -21 440 - 5,177 +1 6,861 +10
2020-06-24 Wed 77,835 -30 440 - 5,187 +10 6,879 +18
2020-06-27 Sat 77,773 -62 446 +6 5,208 +21 6,929 +50
2020-06-30 Tue 77,816 +43 447 +1 5,210 +2 6,933 +4
2020-07-12 Sun 77,937 +121 453 +6 5,241 +31 7,039 +106
Total Summary -556 +132
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes