Toge Productions 🌱
Toge Productions 🌱 Twitter Profile Profile Link
🇮🇩 #indiegame developer & publisher ☕ @coffeetalk_game 🦇 @Necronator: Dead Wrong 🎮 Working on @ASFTUgame 🔻 Join the community!
Followers
Following
Tweets
Likes
10552
Twitter ID
111531399
Anon Ask Enabled?
False
Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-12-20 and 2021-01-19
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-21 Mon 77,488 - 513 - 6,382 - 9,870 -
2020-12-22 Tue 77,486 -2 513 - 6,383 +1 9,874 +4
2020-12-24 Thu 77,512 +26 517 +4 6,429 +46 9,984 +110
2020-12-28 Mon 77,643 +131 517 - 6,434 +5 10,000 +16
2020-12-30 Wed 77,683 +40 517 - 6,435 +1 10,004 +4
2020-12-31 Thu 77,698 +15 517 - 6,439 +4 10,029 +25
2021-01-10 Sun 77,753 +55 532 +15 6,547 +108 10,324 +295
2021-01-12 Tue 77,762 +9 543 +11 6,579 +32 10,391 +67
2021-01-13 Wed 77,763 +1 544 +1 6,588 +9 10,419 +28
2021-01-17 Sun 77,758 -5 545 +1 6,611 +23 10,520 +101
2021-01-18 Mon 77,767 +9 545 - 6,611 - 10,519 -1
2021-01-19 Tue 77,745 -22 546 +1 6,618 +7 10,552 +33
Total Summary +257 +236
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes