Golden📸

19 Year Old Creator | Photographer for @Rastaclat Fortnite Code: CDUR7F

Followers

275

Following

229

Tweets

2,769

Likes

3026

Twitter ID

703710472

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-31 Thu 276 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-01 Fri 276 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-02 Sat 276 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-03 Sun 276 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-04 Mon 275 -1 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-05 Tue 275 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-06 Wed 275 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-07 Thu 275 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-08 Fri 275 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-09 Sat 275 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-10 Sun 275 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-11 Mon 275 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-13 Wed 275 - 229 - 2,768 - 3,026 -
2019-11-14 Thu 274 -1 229 - 2,768 - 3,023 -3
2019-11-19 Tue 275 +1 229 - 2,769 +1 3,026 +3
Total Summary -1 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes