BANGTANTV YouTube Link
This is the official YouTube channel of BTS. 방탄소년단 공식 유튜브 채널 입니다.
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$0 - $0
YouTube ID
UCLkAepWjdylmXSltofFvsYQ
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2024-02-01 Thu 77,400,000 - 22,285,500,770 - 2,439 -
2024-02-07 Wed 77,400,000 - 22,285,500,770 - 2,443 +4 $0 - $0
2024-02-11 Sun 77,400,000 - 22,285,500,770 - 2,443 - $0 - $0
2024-02-12 Mon 77,400,000 - 22,285,500,770 - 2,443 - $0 - $0
2024-02-14 Wed 77,400,000 - 22,285,500,770 - 2,444 +1 $0 - $0
2024-02-16 Fri 77,400,000 - 22,285,500,770 - 2,443 -1 $0 - $0
2024-02-23 Fri 77,500,000 +100000 22,285,500,770 - 2,446 +3 $0 - $0
2024-02-27 Tue 77,500,000 - 22,285,500,770 - 2,449 +3 $0 - $0
2024-02-28 Wed 77,500,000 - 22,285,500,770 - 2,450 +1 $0 - $0
2024-03-01 Fri 77,500,000 - 22,285,500,770 - 2,450 - $0 - $0
2024-03-02 Sat 77,500,000 - 22,285,500,770 - 2,450 - $0 - $0
Total Summary +100000 - +11
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 22,285,500,770Views
  • 77,500,000Subscribers
  • 2,450Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here