Narendra Modi YouTube Link
Official YouTube channel of Shri Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India.
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$9.3K - $149.2K
YouTube ID
UC1NF71EwP41VdjAU1iXdLkw
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2021-02-04 Thu 8,290,000 - 1,156,588,862 - 13,514 -
2021-02-06 Sat 8,300,000 +10000 1,159,242,696 +2653834 13,518 +4 $663.5 - $10.6K
2021-02-07 Sun 8,300,000 - 1,159,943,502 +700806 13,526 +8 $175.2 - $2.8K
2021-02-08 Mon 8,310,000 +10000 1,162,695,363 +2751861 13,548 +22 $688 - $11K
2021-02-09 Tue 8,320,000 +10000 1,163,043,560 +348197 13,551 +3 $87 - $1.4K
2021-02-13 Sat 8,340,000 +20000 1,168,847,834 +5804274 13,570 +19 $1.5K - $23.2K
2021-02-14 Sun 8,340,000 - 1,169,919,964 +1072130 13,591 +21 $268 - $4.3K
2021-02-15 Mon 8,350,000 +10000 1,171,076,489 +1156525 13,593 +2 $289.1 - $4.6K
2021-02-17 Wed 8,360,000 +10000 1,173,482,215 +2405726 13,611 +18 $601.4 - $9.6K
2021-02-20 Sat 8,370,000 +10000 1,177,188,686 +3706471 13,642 +31 $0.9K - $14.8K
2021-02-21 Sun 8,380,000 +10000 1,177,915,819 +727133 13,642 - $181.8 - $2.9K
2021-02-25 Thu 8,390,000 +10000 1,182,584,642 +4668823 13,686 +44 $1.2K - $18.7K
2021-02-26 Fri 8,390,000 - 1,183,652,514 +1067872 13,697 +11 $267 - $4.3K
2021-02-27 Sat 8,400,000 +10000 1,185,056,732 +1404218 13,704 +7 $351.1 - $5.6K
2021-02-28 Sun 8,410,000 +10000 1,186,981,779 +1925047 13,713 +9 $481.3 - $7.7K
2021-03-01 Mon 8,410,000 - 1,188,198,775 +1216996 13,716 +3 $304.2 - $4.9K
2021-03-02 Tue 8,420,000 +10000 1,189,918,344 +1719569 13,725 +9 $429.9 - $6.9K
2021-03-03 Wed 8,420,000 - 1,190,918,518 +1000174 13,729 +4 $250 - $4K
2021-03-05 Fri 8,430,000 +10000 1,192,709,637 +1791119 13,737 +8 $447.8 - $7.2K
2021-03-06 Sat 8,440,000 +10000 1,193,886,357 +1176720 13,737 - $294.2 - $4.7K
Total Summary +150000 +37297495 +223
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 1,193,886,357Views
  • 8,440,000Subscribers
  • 13,737Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here