PewDiePie
PewDiePie

I make videos.

Subscribers

100,280,619

Views

23,016,281,782

Videos

3,933

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$144.7K - $2.3M

YouTube ID

UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-07-26 Fri 98,209,672 - 22,437,654,429 - 3,905 -
2019-07-27 Sat 98,219,792 +10120 22,441,073,400 +3418971 3,905 - $854.7 - $13.7K
2019-07-28 Sun 98,289,127 +69335 22,470,691,798 +29618398 3,907 +2 $7.4K - $118.5K
2019-07-29 Mon 98,325,507 +36380 22,482,737,527 +12045729 3,908 +1 $3K - $48.2K
2019-07-30 Tue 98,359,547 +34040 22,504,847,596 +22110069 3,909 +1 $5.5K - $88.4K
2019-07-31 Wed 98,405,771 +46224 22,527,116,557 +22268961 3,910 +1 $5.6K - $89.1K
2019-08-01 Thu 98,416,478 +10707 22,531,341,241 +4224684 3,910 - $1.1K - $16.9K
2019-08-03 Sat 98,530,918 +114440 22,574,028,170 +42686929 3,913 +3 $10.7K - $170.7K
2019-08-04 Sun 98,568,270 +37352 22,588,472,433 +14444263 3,913 - $3.6K - $57.8K
2019-08-05 Mon 98,637,467 +69197 22,613,776,615 +25304182 3,915 +2 $6.3K - $101.2K
2019-08-08 Thu 98,739,771 +102304 22,665,316,379 +51539764 3,917 +2 $12.9K - $206.2K
2019-08-09 Fri 98,796,849 +57078 22,687,579,416 +22263037 3,918 +1 $5.6K - $89.1K
2019-08-10 Sat 98,842,139 +45290 22,711,381,122 +23801706 3,920 +2 $6K - $95.2K
2019-08-12 Mon 98,924,565 +82426 22,745,836,245 +34455123 3,921 +1 $8.6K - $137.8K
2019-08-13 Tue 99,043,253 +118688 22,771,324,800 +25488555 3,923 +2 $6.4K - $102K
2019-08-14 Wed 99,124,483 +81230 22,795,121,976 +23797176 3,922 -1 $5.9K - $95.2K
2019-08-15 Thu 99,196,919 +72436 22,795,840,223 +718247 3,923 +1 $179.6 - $2.9K
2019-08-16 Fri 99,243,762 +46843 22,811,286,920 +15446697 3,924 +1 $3.9K - $61.8K
2019-08-17 Sat 99,307,412 +63650 22,830,062,687 +18775767 3,925 +1 $4.7K - $75.1K
2019-08-18 Sun 99,351,177 +43765 22,844,246,959 +14184272 3,925 - $3.5K - $56.7K
2019-08-19 Mon 99,482,490 +131313 22,874,589,524 +30342565 3,927 +2 $7.6K - $121.4K
2019-08-20 Tue 99,620,038 +137548 22,898,601,822 +24012298 3,928 +1 $6K - $96K
2019-08-21 Wed 99,704,303 +84265 22,916,255,877 +17654055 3,929 +1 $4.4K - $70.6K
2019-08-22 Thu 99,793,255 +88952 22,939,529,077 +23273200 3,930 +1 $5.8K - $93.1K
2019-08-23 Fri 99,881,478 +88223 22,958,872,252 +19343175 3,931 +1 $4.8K - $77.4K
2019-08-24 Sat 99,952,070 +70592 22,968,865,635 +9993383 3,932 +1 $2.5K - $40K
2019-08-25 Sun 100,280,619 +328549 23,016,281,782 +47416147 3,933 +1 $11.9K - $189.7K
Total Summary +2070947 +578627353 +28
Next update in 0 hours 30 minutes