PewDiePie
PewDiePie

I make videos.

Subscribers

102,000,000

Views

24,174,829,303

Videos

4,037

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$65.1K - $1M

YouTube ID

UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-11-10 Sun 102,000,000 - 23,914,443,641 - 4,007 -
2019-11-11 Mon 102,000,000 - 23,922,960,731 +8517090 4,007 - $2.1K - $34.1K
2019-11-12 Tue 102,000,000 - 23,930,596,068 +7635337 4,009 +2 $1.9K - $30.5K
2019-11-13 Wed 102,000,000 - 23,939,555,460 +8959392 4,009 - $2.2K - $35.8K
2019-11-14 Thu 102,000,000 - 23,944,958,074 +5402614 4,010 +1 $1.4K - $21.6K
2019-11-15 Fri 102,000,000 - 23,953,527,081 +8569007 4,011 +1 $2.1K - $34.3K
2019-11-16 Sat 102,000,000 - 23,964,689,477 +11162396 4,013 +2 $2.8K - $44.6K
2019-11-17 Sun 102,000,000 - 23,972,672,629 +7983152 4,013 - $2K - $31.9K
2019-11-18 Mon 102,000,000 - 23,981,558,856 +8886227 4,014 +1 $2.2K - $35.5K
2019-11-19 Tue 102,000,000 - 23,988,615,241 +7056385 4,015 +1 $1.8K - $28.2K
2019-11-20 Wed 102,000,000 - 23,996,890,002 +8274761 4,016 +1 $2.1K - $33.1K
2019-11-21 Thu 102,000,000 - 24,003,431,783 +6541781 4,017 +1 $1.6K - $26.2K
2019-11-22 Fri 102,000,000 - 24,010,595,515 +7163732 4,018 +1 $1.8K - $28.7K
2019-11-23 Sat 102,000,000 - 24,022,047,644 +11452129 4,019 +1 $2.9K - $45.8K
2019-11-24 Sun 102,000,000 - 24,030,406,198 +8358554 4,020 +1 $2.1K - $33.4K
2019-11-25 Mon 102,000,000 - 24,037,502,359 +7096161 4,021 +1 $1.8K - $28.4K
2019-11-26 Tue 102,000,000 - 24,048,013,502 +10511143 4,022 +1 $2.6K - $42K
2019-11-27 Wed 102,000,000 - 24,054,525,214 +6511712 4,023 +1 $1.6K - $26K
2019-11-28 Thu 102,000,000 - 24,065,013,044 +10487830 4,025 +2 $2.6K - $42K
2019-11-29 Fri 102,000,000 - 24,074,487,138 +9474094 4,025 - $2.4K - $37.9K
2019-11-30 Sat 102,000,000 - 24,080,519,600 +6032462 4,026 +1 $1.5K - $24.1K
2019-12-01 Sun 102,000,000 - 24,091,590,594 +11070994 4,027 +1 $2.8K - $44.3K
2019-12-02 Mon 102,000,000 - 24,097,064,176 +5473582 4,028 +1 $1.4K - $21.9K
2019-12-03 Tue 102,000,000 - 24,108,936,335 +11872159 4,029 +1 $3K - $47.5K
2019-12-04 Wed 102,000,000 - 24,112,508,476 +3572141 4,031 +2 $893 - $14.3K
2019-12-05 Thu 102,000,000 - 24,126,426,270 +13917794 4,031 - $3.5K - $55.7K
2019-12-06 Fri 102,000,000 - 24,135,718,593 +9292323 4,032 +1 $2.3K - $37.2K
2019-12-07 Sat 102,000,000 - 24,145,214,121 +9495528 4,033 +1 $2.4K - $38K
2019-12-08 Sun 102,000,000 - 24,156,712,593 +11498472 4,034 +1 $2.9K - $46K
2019-12-09 Mon 102,000,000 - 24,160,530,163 +3817570 4,035 +1 $1K - $15.3K
2019-12-10 Tue 102,000,000 - 24,174,829,303 +14299140 4,037 +2 $3.6K - $57.2K
Total Summary - +260385662 +30
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes