PewDiePie YouTube Link
I make videos.
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$13.8K - $220.6K
YouTube ID
UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2022-04-21 Thu 111,000,000 - 28,264,921,024 - 4,473 -
2022-04-24 Sun 111,000,000 - 28,269,789,886 +4868862 4,474 +1 $1.2K - $19.5K
2022-04-26 Tue 111,000,000 - 28,275,601,773 +5811887 4,474 - $1.5K - $23.2K
2022-04-27 Wed 111,000,000 - 28,276,909,938 +1308165 4,474 - $327 - $5.2K
2022-04-28 Thu 111,000,000 - 28,276,909,938 - 4,474 - $0 - $0
2022-04-30 Sat 111,000,000 - 28,279,160,398 +2250460 4,475 +1 $562.6 - $9K
2022-05-05 Thu 111,000,000 - 28,287,535,896 +8375498 4,475 - $2.1K - $33.5K
2022-05-07 Sat 111,000,000 - 28,291,212,535 +3676639 4,475 - $0.9K - $14.7K
2022-05-09 Mon 111,000,000 - 28,292,462,097 +1249562 4,475 - $312.4 - $5K
2022-05-11 Wed 111,000,000 - 28,298,206,653 +5744556 4,476 +1 $1.4K - $23K
2022-05-13 Fri 111,000,000 - 28,302,116,326 +3909673 4,476 - $1K - $15.6K
2022-05-14 Sat 111,000,000 - 28,305,444,589 +3328263 4,476 - $832.1 - $13.3K
2022-05-16 Mon 111,000,000 - 28,310,118,177 +4673588 4,477 +1 $1.2K - $18.7K
2022-05-17 Tue 111,000,000 - 28,314,532,311 +4414134 4,477 - $1.1K - $17.7K
2022-05-18 Wed 111,000,000 - 28,316,205,556 +1673245 4,478 +1 $418.3 - $6.7K
2022-05-19 Thu 111,000,000 - 28,320,078,810 +3873254 4,478 - $1K - $15.5K
2022-05-20 Fri 111,000,000 - 28,320,078,810 - 4,478 - $0 - $0
Total Summary - +55157786 +5
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 28,320,078,810Views
  • 111,000,000Subscribers
  • 4,478Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here