권혁수감성 YouTube Link
권혁수갬성 ㅇㅈ? 편집 고피디
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$54.9 - $878.9
YouTube ID
UC-tf6zl3dN2oTpvdTnBKScA
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-12-20 Fri 158,000 - 9,621,576 - 60 -
2019-12-21 Sat 158,000 - 9,637,667 +16091 60 - $4 - $64.4
2019-12-22 Sun 158,000 - 9,640,364 +2697 60 - $0.7 - $10.8
2019-12-23 Mon 158,000 - 9,651,319 +10955 60 - $2.7 - $43.8
2019-12-26 Thu 157,000 -1000 9,680,013 +28694 60 - $7.2 - $114.8
2019-12-28 Sat 157,000 - 9,694,436 +14423 60 - $3.6 - $57.7
2020-01-01 Wed 157,000 - 9,724,970 +30534 60 - $7.6 - $122.1
2020-01-02 Thu 157,000 - 9,729,685 +4715 60 - $1.2 - $18.9
2020-01-03 Fri 157,000 - 9,734,679 +4994 60 - $1.2 - $20
2020-01-04 Sat 157,000 - 9,741,833 +7154 60 - $1.8 - $28.6
2020-01-07 Tue 156,000 -1000 9,764,317 +22484 60 - $5.6 - $89.9
2020-01-08 Wed 156,000 - 9,771,225 +6908 60 - $1.7 - $27.6
2020-01-09 Thu 156,000 - 9,780,640 +9415 60 - $2.4 - $37.7
2020-01-10 Fri 156,000 - 9,782,814 +2174 60 - $0.5 - $8.7
2020-01-11 Sat 156,000 - 9,792,634 +9820 60 - $2.5 - $39.3
2020-01-19 Sun 155,000 -1000 9,841,312 +48678 60 - $12.2 - $194.7
Total Summary -3000 +219736 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes