Ed Sheeran YouTube Link
The official YouTube channel for Ed Sheeran. Ed Sheeran may be the quintessential pop star of the 2010s: an internationally acclaimed, multi-award winning singer/songwriter who seems to acknowledge no boundaries between styles or eras with elements of folk, hip-hop, pop, dance, soul, and rock woven throughout his music. His incredible catalogue includes the studio albums ‘+’ (plus), ‘x’ (multiply) and ‘÷’ (divide) which spawned hit singles such as ‘The A team’ , ’Lego House’, ‘Sing;, ‘Thinking Out Loud’, ‘Photograph’, ‘Shape Of You’, ‘Castle on The Hill’ and ‘Perfect’. In 2019, Ed Sheeran released the genre-spanning ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’ which featured a wide-range of artists including ‘Justin Bieber’, ‘Camilla’ Cabello’, ‘Travis Scott’, ‘Eminem’, ‘Cardi B, ‘Paulo Londra’, ‘Bruno Mars’ and ‘Stormzy’ amongst many others, producing hits such as ‘I Don’t Care’, ‘Beautiful People’, ‘South of The Border’ a
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$278.4K - $4.5M
YouTube ID
UC0C-w0YjGpqDXGB8IHb662A
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2021-02-02 Tue 46,700,000 - 21,753,254,912 - 164 -
2021-02-04 Thu 46,700,000 - 21,763,933,016 +10678104 164 - $2.7K - $42.7K
2021-02-06 Sat 46,800,000 +100000 21,780,576,480 +16643464 164 - $4.2K - $66.6K
2021-02-07 Sun 46,800,000 - 21,791,019,642 +10443162 164 - $2.6K - $41.8K
2021-02-08 Mon 46,800,000 - 21,792,050,282 +1030640 164 - $257.7 - $4.1K
2021-02-09 Tue 46,800,000 - 21,799,067,001 +7016719 164 - $1.8K - $28.1K
2021-02-18 Thu 46,900,000 +100000 21,862,136,473 +63069472 164 - $15.8K - $252.3K
2021-02-20 Sat 46,900,000 - 21,874,050,337 +11913864 164 - $3K - $47.7K
2021-02-21 Sun 46,900,000 - 21,883,693,554 +9643217 164 - $2.4K - $38.6K
2021-02-22 Mon 46,900,000 - 21,893,725,757 +10032203 164 - $2.5K - $40.1K
2021-02-25 Thu 46,900,000 - 21,908,911,303 +15185546 164 - $3.8K - $60.7K
2021-02-27 Sat 46,900,000 - 21,921,464,975 +12553672 164 - $3.1K - $50.2K
2021-03-02 Tue 47,000,000 +100000 21,945,881,976 +24417001 164 - $6.1K - $97.7K
2021-03-04 Thu 47,000,000 - 22,866,895,538 +921013562 164 - $230.3K - $3.7M
Total Summary +300000 +1113640626 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 22,866,895,538Views
  • 47,000,000Subscribers
  • 164Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here