FC Barcelona YouTube Link
FIRST SPORTS TEAM IN THE WORLD TO REACH 10 MILLION SUBSCRIBERS ON @YOUTUBE! 💙❤️ 🔵🔴 Welcome to FC Barcelona's official YouTube channel! 🎥 Highlights, challenges, interviews, vlogs, live shows and much more 🔔 Turn your notifications on and never a miss a video 💥 Força Barça! -- 🔵🔴 Benvinguts al canal oficial de YouTube del FC Barcelona! 🎥 Resums, reptes, entrevistes, vlogs, programes en directe i moltes coses més 🔔 Activa les notificacions i no et perdis mai cap vídeo 💥 Força Barça! -- 🔵🔴 ¡Bienvenidos al canal oficial de YouTube oficial del FC Barcelona! 🎥 Resúmenes, retos, entrevistas, vlogs, programas en directo y muchas cosas más 🔔 Activa las notificaciones para no perderte ningún vídeo 💥 ¡Força Barça!
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$4.1K - $65.7K
YouTube ID
UC14UlmYlSNiQCBe9Eookf_A
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2021-09-27 Mon 12,500,000 - 1,884,947,260 - 9,357 -
2021-09-28 Tue 12,500,000 - 1,884,947,260 - 9,358 +1 $0 - $0
2021-09-29 Wed 12,500,000 - 1,885,560,281 +613021 9,359 +1 $153.3 - $2.5K
2021-10-02 Sat 12,500,000 - 1,887,370,277 +1809996 9,364 +5 $452.5 - $7.2K
2021-10-03 Sun 12,500,000 - 1,887,768,815 +398538 9,364 - $99.6 - $1.6K
2021-10-04 Mon 12,500,000 - 1,888,030,167 +261352 9,365 +1 $65.3 - $1K
2021-10-17 Sun 12,500,000 - 1,895,034,349 +7004182 9,387 +22 $1.8K - $28K
2021-10-18 Mon 12,500,000 - 1,895,034,349 - 9,389 +2 $0 - $0
2021-10-20 Wed 12,500,000 - 1,896,734,669 +1700320 9,393 +4 $425.1 - $6.8K
2021-10-21 Thu 12,500,000 - 1,897,296,721 +562052 9,397 +4 $140.5 - $2.2K
2021-10-22 Fri 12,500,000 - 1,898,920,039 +1623318 9,399 +2 $405.8 - $6.5K
2021-10-27 Wed 12,500,000 - 1,901,371,238 +2451199 9,406 +7 $612.8 - $9.8K
Total Summary - +16423978 +49
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 1,901,371,238Views
  • 12,500,000Subscribers
  • 9,406Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here