Big Ten Network YouTube Link
A joint venture between the Big Ten Conference and Fox Networks, Big Ten Network is the first internationally distributed network dedicated to covering one of the premier collegiate conferences in the country. With more than 1,700 events across all platforms, the network is the ultimate destination for Big Ten fans.The Fox Sports App is the digital extension of the Big Ten Network, delivering live games and on-demand programming via the web, smartphones, and tablets. The network is carried by all the major video distributors across the United State and Canada, such as DIRECTV, DISH, Verizon FiOS, AT&T U-Verse, Charter Spectrum, Xfinity, Altice USA, Cox Communications, Mediacom, RCN, WOW!, and approximately 300 additional video providers across North America. Big Ten Network is also available through the majority of streaming providers, including AT&T TV, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV, Sling TV, TVision, Vidgo and YouTube TV.
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$202.5 - $3.2K
YouTube ID
UC4LeRw7pIZ_kseS4Krn_DQA
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2022-06-05 Sun 295,000 - 225,202,482 - 31,242 -
2022-06-06 Mon 295,000 - 225,202,482 - 31,244 +2 $0 - $0
2022-06-08 Wed 295,000 - 225,259,015 +56533 31,259 +15 $14.1 - $226.1
2022-06-09 Thu 295,000 - 225,284,322 +25307 31,263 +4 $6.3 - $101.2
2022-06-15 Wed 295,000 - 225,445,635 +161313 31,289 +26 $40.3 - $645.3
2022-06-16 Thu 295,000 - 225,495,930 +50295 31,296 +7 $12.6 - $201.2
2022-06-17 Fri 295,000 - 225,495,930 - 31,297 +1 $0 - $0
2022-06-18 Sat 295,000 - 225,519,016 +23086 31,303 +6 $5.8 - $92.3
2022-06-20 Mon 295,000 - 225,568,395 +49379 31,313 +10 $12.3 - $197.5
2022-06-25 Sat 295,000 - 225,699,127 +130732 31,336 +23 $32.7 - $522.9
2022-06-27 Mon 295,000 - 225,752,501 +53374 31,344 +8 $13.3 - $213.5
2022-06-28 Tue 295,000 - 225,805,041 +52540 31,353 +9 $13.1 - $210.2
2022-06-30 Thu 295,000 - 225,831,422 +26381 31,359 +6 $6.6 - $105.5
2022-07-01 Fri 296,000 +1000 225,858,684 +27262 31,367 +8 $6.8 - $109
2022-07-02 Sat 296,000 - 225,901,569 +42885 31,369 +2 $10.7 - $171.5
2022-07-05 Tue 296,000 - 226,012,312 +110743 31,387 +18 $27.7 - $443
Total Summary +1000 +809830 +145
Next update in 0 hours 36 minutes

See All Stats

  • 226,012,312Views
  • 296,000Subscribers
  • 31,387Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here