Tati YouTube Link
I'M TOTALLY ADDICTED TO MAKEUP and upload unbiased Product Reviews, Tips, Hauls and Tutorial videos on Drugstore & Luxury Beauty Products every Monday & Thursday! xo's ~ Tati
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$-4,879.8 - $-78,076.9
YouTube ID
UC4qk9TtGhBKCkoWz5qGJcGg
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2020-07-08 Wed 9,340,000 - 1,425,713,251 - 1,673 -
2020-07-09 Thu 9,340,000 - 1,425,862,732 +149481 1,673 - $37.4 - $597.9
2020-07-11 Sat 9,330,000 -10000 1,426,125,288 +262556 1,673 - $65.6 - $1.1K
2020-07-12 Sun 9,330,000 - 1,426,353,703 +228415 1,667 -6 $57.1 - $0.9K
2020-07-14 Tue 9,320,000 -10000 1,404,057,728 -22295975 1,667 - $-5,574 - $-89,183.9
2020-07-19 Sun 9,310,000 -10000 1,404,674,103 +616375 1,667 - $154.1 - $2.5K
2020-07-20 Mon 9,310,000 - 1,404,749,626 +75523 1,667 - $18.9 - $302.1
2020-07-22 Wed 9,300,000 -10000 1,404,979,427 +229801 1,667 - $57.5 - $0.9K
2020-07-23 Thu 9,300,000 - 1,405,161,199 +181772 1,667 - $45.4 - $727.1
2020-07-24 Fri 9,290,000 -10000 1,405,251,670 +90471 1,667 - $22.6 - $361.9
2020-07-25 Sat 9,290,000 - 1,405,280,808 +29138 1,667 - $7.3 - $116.6
2020-07-26 Sun 9,290,000 - 1,405,431,528 +150720 1,667 - $37.7 - $602.9
2020-07-27 Mon 9,290,000 - 1,405,524,975 +93447 1,667 - $23.4 - $373.8
2020-07-28 Tue 9,290,000 - 1,405,545,875 +20900 1,667 - $5.2 - $83.6
2020-08-04 Tue 9,270,000 -20000 1,406,194,028 +648153 1,667 - $162 - $2.6K
Total Summary -70000 -19519223 -6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes