Wardomatic
Wardomatic

I animate. And draw. And other stuff.

Subscribers

678

Views

1,309,658

Videos

19

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$1.6 - $25.1

YouTube ID

UC5fslhULg1fnnpObXohcKaQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-10-19 Sat 676 - 1,303,382 - 19 -
2019-10-20 Sun 676 - 1,303,557 +175 19 - $0 - $0.7
2019-10-21 Mon 676 - 1,303,785 +228 19 - $0.1 - $0.9
2019-10-22 Tue 677 +1 1,304,121 +336 19 - $0.1 - $1.3
2019-10-23 Wed 678 +1 1,304,312 +191 19 - $0 - $0.8
2019-10-24 Thu 678 - 1,304,375 +63 19 - $0 - $0.3
2019-10-25 Fri 678 - 1,304,671 +296 19 - $0.1 - $1.2
2019-10-26 Sat 678 - 1,304,993 +322 19 - $0.1 - $1.3
2019-10-27 Sun 678 - 1,305,268 +275 19 - $0.1 - $1.1
2019-10-28 Mon 677 -1 1,305,394 +126 19 - $0 - $0.5
2019-10-29 Tue 677 - 1,305,557 +163 19 - $0 - $0.7
2019-10-30 Wed 677 - 1,305,597 +40 19 - $0 - $0.2
2019-10-31 Thu 677 - 1,305,813 +216 19 - $0.1 - $0.9
2019-11-01 Fri 677 - 1,306,063 +250 19 - $0.1 - $1
2019-11-02 Sat 677 - 1,306,243 +180 19 - $0 - $0.7
2019-11-03 Sun 677 - 1,306,263 +20 19 - $0 - $0.1
2019-11-04 Mon 677 - 1,306,334 +71 19 - $0 - $0.3
2019-11-05 Tue 677 - 1,306,505 +171 19 - $0 - $0.7
2019-11-06 Wed 678 +1 1,306,744 +239 19 - $0.1 - $1
2019-11-07 Thu 678 - 1,306,920 +176 19 - $0 - $0.7
2019-11-08 Fri 677 -1 1,307,226 +306 19 - $0.1 - $1.2
2019-11-09 Sat 677 - 1,307,475 +249 19 - $0.1 - $1
2019-11-10 Sun 677 - 1,307,878 +403 19 - $0.1 - $1.6
2019-11-11 Mon 676 -1 1,308,153 +275 19 - $0.1 - $1.1
2019-11-12 Tue 676 - 1,308,229 +76 19 - $0 - $0.3
2019-11-13 Wed 677 +1 1,308,561 +332 19 - $0.1 - $1.3
2019-11-14 Thu 677 - 1,308,649 +88 19 - $0 - $0.4
2019-11-15 Fri 678 +1 1,308,837 +188 19 - $0 - $0.8
2019-11-16 Sat 678 - 1,309,115 +278 19 - $0.1 - $1.1
2019-11-17 Sun 678 - 1,309,377 +262 19 - $0.1 - $1
2019-11-18 Mon 678 - 1,309,658 +281 19 - $0.1 - $1.1
Total Summary +2 +6276 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes