Todd Wahnish
Todd Wahnish

Began in traditional hand-drawn cel animation, creating and directing hundreds of animated works for television. Animation has appeared on MTV, BET, FUSE, Cartoon Network, Adult Swim, Nickelodeon, PBS, TNT, TBS, the WB, Spike TV, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno and Saturday Night Live among others. Been fortunate to work with many of the world's top brands including Coach, Kid Robot, Google, artist Jeff Koons and Marvel Entertainment.

Subscribers

1,750

Views

2,171,889

Videos

245

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$7.3 - $116.6

YouTube ID

UC9Ru9gPeBy6MSU9pSWoYdLQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-10-19 Sat 1,730 - 2,142,751 - 245 -
2019-10-20 Sun 1,730 - 2,143,619 +868 245 - $0.2 - $3.5
2019-10-21 Mon 1,730 - 2,144,438 +819 245 - $0.2 - $3.3
2019-10-22 Tue 1,730 - 2,145,260 +822 245 - $0.2 - $3.3
2019-10-23 Wed 1,730 - 2,145,901 +641 245 - $0.2 - $2.6
2019-10-24 Thu 1,730 - 2,146,989 +1088 245 - $0.3 - $4.4
2019-10-25 Fri 1,730 - 2,147,785 +796 245 - $0.2 - $3.2
2019-10-26 Sat 1,730 - 2,148,944 +1159 245 - $0.3 - $4.6
2019-10-27 Sun 1,730 - 2,150,091 +1147 245 - $0.3 - $4.6
2019-10-28 Mon 1,730 - 2,151,225 +1134 245 - $0.3 - $4.5
2019-10-29 Tue 1,730 - 2,152,117 +892 245 - $0.2 - $3.6
2019-10-30 Wed 1,730 - 2,152,927 +810 245 - $0.2 - $3.2
2019-10-31 Thu 1,730 - 2,154,276 +1349 245 - $0.3 - $5.4
2019-11-01 Fri 1,730 - 2,154,775 +499 245 - $0.1 - $2
2019-11-02 Sat 1,740 +10 2,155,924 +1149 245 - $0.3 - $4.6
2019-11-03 Sun 1,740 - 2,157,022 +1098 245 - $0.3 - $4.4
2019-11-04 Mon 1,740 - 2,158,279 +1257 245 - $0.3 - $5
2019-11-05 Tue 1,740 - 2,158,525 +246 245 - $0.1 - $1
2019-11-06 Wed 1,740 - 2,159,879 +1354 245 - $0.3 - $5.4
2019-11-07 Thu 1,740 - 2,160,839 +960 245 - $0.2 - $3.8
2019-11-08 Fri 1,740 - 2,161,565 +726 245 - $0.2 - $2.9
2019-11-09 Sat 1,740 - 2,162,247 +682 245 - $0.2 - $2.7
2019-11-10 Sun 1,750 +10 2,163,677 +1430 245 - $0.4 - $5.7
2019-11-11 Mon 1,750 - 2,164,363 +686 245 - $0.2 - $2.7
2019-11-12 Tue 1,750 - 2,165,012 +649 245 - $0.2 - $2.6
2019-11-13 Wed 1,750 - 2,166,101 +1089 245 - $0.3 - $4.4
2019-11-14 Thu 1,750 - 2,167,136 +1035 245 - $0.3 - $4.1
2019-11-15 Fri 1,750 - 2,167,965 +829 245 - $0.2 - $3.3
2019-11-16 Sat 1,750 - 2,169,427 +1462 245 - $0.4 - $5.8
2019-11-17 Sun 1,750 - 2,170,873 +1446 245 - $0.4 - $5.8
2019-11-18 Mon 1,750 - 2,171,889 +1016 245 - $0.3 - $4.1
Total Summary +20 +29138 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes