RAXX
RAXX

Lyrically Gifted🎤💯 NewWaveMusik🌊🎶

Subscribers

65,993

Views

6,338,402

Videos

41

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$50.3 - $805.5

YouTube ID

UCFqmJ-C-S51EZyti3WqYFZg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-07-25 Thu 65,034 - 6,137,032 - 42 -
2019-07-26 Fri 65,068 +34 6,144,708 +7676 42 - $1.9 - $30.7
2019-07-27 Sat 65,070 +2 6,147,055 +2347 42 - $0.6 - $9.4
2019-07-28 Sun 65,115 +45 6,158,879 +11824 42 - $3 - $47.3
2019-07-29 Mon 65,131 +16 6,161,972 +3093 42 - $0.8 - $12.4
2019-07-30 Tue 65,170 +39 6,172,007 +10035 42 - $2.5 - $40.1
2019-07-31 Wed 65,212 +42 6,181,590 +9583 42 - $2.4 - $38.3
2019-08-03 Sat 65,294 +82 6,201,653 +20063 42 - $5 - $80.3
2019-08-04 Sun 65,343 +49 6,210,872 +9219 42 - $2.3 - $36.9
2019-08-07 Wed 65,451 +108 6,228,911 +18039 42 - $4.5 - $72.2
2019-08-08 Thu 65,516 +65 6,238,249 +9338 42 - $2.3 - $37.4
2019-08-13 Tue 65,665 +149 6,268,697 +30448 41 -1 $7.6 - $121.8
2019-08-15 Thu 65,752 +87 6,284,303 +15606 41 - $3.9 - $62.4
2019-08-17 Sat 65,799 +47 6,294,672 +10369 41 - $2.6 - $41.5
2019-08-18 Sun 65,844 +45 6,304,547 +9875 41 - $2.5 - $39.5
2019-08-19 Mon 65,861 +17 6,308,803 +4256 41 - $1.1 - $17
2019-08-20 Tue 65,888 +27 6,313,965 +5162 41 - $1.3 - $20.6
2019-08-21 Wed 65,912 +24 6,319,532 +5567 41 - $1.4 - $22.3
2019-08-22 Thu 65,952 +40 6,328,893 +9361 41 - $2.3 - $37.4
2019-08-23 Fri 65,979 +27 6,335,114 +6221 41 - $1.6 - $24.9
2019-08-24 Sat 65,993 +14 6,338,402 +3288 41 - $0.8 - $13.2
Total Summary +959 +201370 -1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes